أسباب تسرب الأرجون للزجاج المعزول

أسباب تسرب الأرجون للزجاج المعزول

يمكن للزجاج المعزول المملوء بالأرجون أن يحسن أداء العزل الحراري وأداء عزل الصوت زجاج معزول، تقليل نقطة الندى للزجاج المعزول ، ومنع أكسدة الزجاج المطلي ، وتقليل مقدار فشل الزجاج المعزول بسبب الإجهاد. يعد الحفاظ على غاز الأرجون الذي تم تعبئته داخل زجاج الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة لفترة طويلة مفيدًا جدًا للحفاظ على الأداء الجيد للزجاج المعزول وإطالة عمر الزجاج المعزول (أكثر من 15 عامًا).

أسباب تسرب الأرجون للزجاج المعزول

لا يتسرب غاز الأرجون المملوء بوحدة IGU المؤهلة أكثر من 1٪ سنويًا. وبالتالي ، إذا كان التركيز الأولي لغاز الأرجون المشحون في الزجاج المعزول هو 85٪ أو أكثر ، فإن تركيز غاز الأرجون داخل الزجاج المعزول لا يزال 60٪ أو أكثر بعد 15 عامًا ، ولا يزال أداء IGU ممتازًا نسبيًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الأرجون المملوءة بمصنع IGU يقيس محتوى الأرجون بأكثر من 85٪ ، ولكن بعد فترة قصيرة ، وجد أن محتوى الأرجون قد انخفض أو لا يوجد أرجون. عادة ما تكون هناك عدة أسباب لهذا:

1. مشاكل الجودة من تسرب العزل. الزجاج المعزول هو مساحة مغلقة مؤلفة من PIB وختم مطاطي مزدوج الممرات والزجاج والمباعد. يلعب بوتيل المطاط والمواد المانعة للتسرب الثانوية دور الختم ثنائي القناة. إذا كان أحد مطاط البوتيل والمطاط الهيكلي أو أحد المواد اللاصقة الهيكلية ذا جودة رديئة ، فلن يتم تحسين أداء ختم الزجاج المعزول. هذا يؤدي إلى زيادة في معدل تسرب الأرجون داخل الزجاج المعزول.

2. هناك مشكلة في عملية طلاء الغراء. يجب أن يكون مطاط البوتيل المطبق على الفواصل متناسقًا ، دون تباين أو كسر. يجب توخي الحذر بشكل خاص للتأكد من أن مطاط البوتيل المطلي لديه عرض كاف وسمك كاف (غالبًا ما يتم تجاهله السماكة). المادة اللاصقة الهيكلية هي الختم الثاني للزجاج المعزول ، وسماكة اللصق أيضًا موحدة وكافية للحفاظ على سماكة كافية.

3. هناك نقطة مغلقة على الإطار الفاصل. يجب أن تكون الأركان الأربعة للإطار الفاصل المصنوع من ألواح التقوية محكمة الغلق بمطاط بوتيل. يجب أيضًا سدّ وصلة الفوهة المدمجة للإطار الثني المتكامل ، وفتحة التضخم ، وما إلى ذلك ، عند حدوث الختم ، بمطاط البوتيل.

4. في عملية تصنيع IGU ، أو التعامل مع IGU المنتهية الصلاحية (خاصة IGU الكبيرة) هو أيضًا عامل عرضة لتسرب الهواء.

5 ، LOW-E وغيرها من الزجاج المطلي بالإضافة إلى الفيلم ليست جيدة ، مما أدى إلى تسرب الغاز على سطح الرابطة.

6. سطح الزجاج أو الشريط الفاصل غير نظيف أو زيتي ، مما قد يسبب تسرب الهواء على مفصل الغراء.
Morn هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد الزجاج المعزول بنظام تسليم المفتاح ، نرحب بالاتصال بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

قم بتنزيل هذا المقال هنا:الأسباب مقابل الأرجون التسرب مقابل الزجاج المعزول

تمديد:

أخبار ذات صلة

اتصل بنا

0086-17705464660

البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

رمز الاستجابة السريعة
×
مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

The reasons for argon leakage for Insulated glass

The argon filled insulated glass can improve the thermal insulation performance and sound insulation performance of the insulated glass, reduce the dew point of the insulated glass, prevent oxidation of the coated glass, and reduce the amount of failure of the insulated glass due to the stress . Maintaining argon gas that has been filled into the interior of the double glazed units glass for a long time is very beneficial for maintaining good performance of the insulated glass and prolonging the life of the insulated glass (more than 15 years).

The reasons for argon leakage for Insulated glass

The argon gas filled in the qualified IGU is not leaking more than 1% per year. Thus, if the initial concentration of argon gas charged into the insulated glass is 85% or more, the argon gas concentration inside the insulated glass is still 60% or more after 15 years, and the IGU still has relatively excellent performance.

However, many of the argon filled IGU factory measure that the argon content more than 85%, but after a while, it is found that the argon content is reduced or there is no argon. There are usually several reasons for this:

1. Quality problems of insulating sealant. Insulated glass is a sealed space composed of PIB, structural rubber double-pass seal, glass and spacer. Butyl rubber and secondary sealant play the role of double-channel sealing. If one of the butyl rubber and the structural rubber or one of the structural adhesives is of poor quality, the sealing performance of the insulated glass will not be improved. This leads to an increase in the argon leakage rate inside the insulated glass.

2. There is a problem with the glue coating process. The butyl rubber applied to the spacers should be uniform, without unevenness and breakage. Special care must be taken to ensure that the coated butyl rubber has sufficient width and sufficient thickness (thickness is often overlooked). The structural adhesive is the second seal of the insulated glass, and the thickness of the adhesive is also uniform and sufficient to maintain a sufficient thickness.

3. There is an unsealed point on the spacer frame. The four corners of the spacer frame made of gussets must be sealed with butyl rubber. The joint of the straight insert of the integral bending frame, the inflation hole, etc., where the seal may occur, should also be blocked with butyl rubber.

4. In the process of manufacturing IGU, or just finished IGU handling (especially large IGU) is also a factor that is prone to air leakage.

5, LOW-E and other coated glass in addition to the film is not good, resulting in gas leakage on the bonding surface.

6. The surface of the glass or spacer strip is not clean or oily, which may cause air leakage on the glue joint.
Morn is your turnkey insulated glass manufacturer and supplier,welcome contact us for more info.

Download this article here:The-reasons-for-argon-leakage-for-Insulated-glass

Extend:

Related News

Contact Us

0086-17705464660

Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

QR code
×
Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
× How can I help you?