تطبيق وحدات الزجاج المزدوج في المباني

تطبيق وحدات الزجاج المزدوج في المباني

في المباني العامة ، تمثل مساحة النوافذ والأبواب 30٪ من الهيكل المحيطي للمبنى. يمثل استهلاك الطاقة للأبواب والنوافذ ما بين 40٪ إلى 50٪ من فقد الحرارة للهيكل المحيطي للمبنى ، لذلك فإن تطوير أبواب ونوافذ عازلة للحرارة هو الاتجاه الرئيسي لصناعة النوافذ والأبواب.

تطبيق وحدات الزجاج المزدوج في المباني

في النافذة ، تمثل المنطقة الزجاجية من 58 ٪ إلى 87 ٪ من مساحة النافذة. نظرًا لأن المقاومة الحرارية للزجاج العائم صغيرة ، فإن زجاج التزجيج الفردي هو رابط ضعيف للعزل الحراري للنافذة. إن تطبيق الزجاج المعزول (الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة) هو وسيلة مهمة لتحقيق كفاءة الطاقة في الأبواب والنوافذ.

الأكثر شيوعا زجاج معزول (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) يعتمد هيكل من الألومنيوم. مقارنة بالزجاج المفرد ، فهو يتميز بخصائص ممتازة مثل الحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل الحراري وعزل الصوت ومقاومة التكثيف وتكثيف الصقيع.

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الزجاج المعزول: أحدهما مانع للتسرب منفرد والآخر مانع للتسرب مزدوج. عملية إنتاج المادة اللاصقة المزدوجة المانعة للتسرب هي وضع البوتيل على جانبي فاصل الألمنيوم المملوء بالمنخل الجزيئي. يتم ربط حواف قطعتين من الزجاج ببعضهما البعض ، ثم يتم وضع مادة مانعة للتسرب ثانوية بين قطعتي الزجاج. يلعب الفاصل المصنوع من الألومنيوم دورًا داعمًا جيدًا لقطعتين من الزجاج كمجفف. يضمن المنخل الجزيئي تجفيف الهواء داخل الزجاج المعزول (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) ويطيل عمر الزجاج المعزول.

تطبيق وحدات الزجاج المزدوج في المباني

نظرًا لأن أفضل مواد البناء كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة للنوافذ ومنتج ناضج عالي التقنية ، فقد تم إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للزجاج المعزول. اعتمد بعض مطوري العقارات الذكية الزجاج المعزول (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) مع أداء عزل صوت ممتاز كنقطة بيع جديدة ، والتي جذبت انتباه المشترين.

الضحى-لديك المورد الزجاج المعماري تسليم المفتاح.

قم بتنزيل هذا المقال هنا:تطبيق-الألومنيوم-ملامح في البناء

أخبار ذات صلة

تواصل معنا

0086-17705464660

البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

رمز الاستجابة السريعة
×
مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

The application of double glazed units in buildings

In general buildings, the area of windows and doors accounts for 30% of the peripheral structure of the building. The energy consumption of doors and windows accounts for 40% to 50% of the heat loss of the building’s peripheral structure.Therefore, the development of new thermal insulation doors and windows is currently The main direction of the  window and doors industry.

The application of double glazed units in buildings

In the window, the glass area accounts for 58% to 87% of the window area. Because the thermal resistance of float glass is small, single glazing glass is a weak link for window thermal insulation. the application of insulated glass(double glazed units) is an important way to achieve energy efficient in doors and windows.

The most commonly used insulated glass(double glazed units) adopts a aluminum structure. compared with single glazing glass, it has excellent properties such as heat preservation, heat insulation, sound insulation, anti-condensation and frost condensation.

There are two main types of insulated glass: one is a single sealant and the other is a double sealant.  the double sealant IGU production process is to apply butyl on both sides of the aluminum spacer filled with molecular sieve. The edges of the two pieces of glass are bonded together, and then secondary sealant between the two pieces of glass. The aluminum spacer,plays a good supporting role for the two pieces of glass as a desiccant. The molecular sieve ensures the drying of the air inside the insulated glass(double glazed units) and prolongs life of the insulated glass.

The application of double glazed units in buildings

As the best energy efficient building materials for windows and a mature high-tech product, insulated glass has been paid more and more attention. Some smart real estate developers have adopted insulated glass(double glazed units) with excellent sound insulation performance as a new selling point, which has attracted the attention of buyers.

Morn-Your turnkey architectural glass supplier.

Download this article here:The-application-of-aluminium-profiles-in-building

Related News

Contact Us

0086-17705464660

Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

QR code
×
Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
× How can I help you?