ميزة الدفيئة الزجاجية

ميزة الدفيئة الزجاجية

الدفيئات الزجاجية غالية الثمن بالمقارنة مع الدفيئات الأخرى ومناسبة للحدائق السياحة البيئية واسعة النطاق. تتميز الدفيئة الزجاجية بمظهر جميل ، وتدفق بصري سلس ، وقدرة حمل قوية للرياح ونزوح كبير ، وهي مناسبة للمناطق ذات الرياح العاتية والأمطار. فيما يلي مزايا واستخدامات الدفيئة الزجاجية:

ميزة الدفيئة الزجاجية

مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية:

1. الضوء الموزع بالتساوي في الغرفة: السقف الثلاثي للمنحدر الكبير (أي أن هناك سقفًا ثلاثيًا واحدًا في فترة واحدة) ، وسيشكل منحدر الإضاءة الخلفية ظلًا كبيرًا في الدفيئة الزجاجية ، ونمو النبات في هذا المنطقة فقيرة. يسمح السقف الثلاثي المنحدر الصغير بتوزيع الإضاءة بشكل متساوٍ.

2 ، وانخفاض استهلاك الحرارة: منحدر نسبيا سقف الدفيئة الزجاج الثلاثي منحدر ، تحت نفس مساحة المبنى ، في نفس الارتفاع ، ونفس منطقة الحماية الخارجية ، مساحة البناء الدفيئة سقف صغير من الزجاج صغير ، وبالتالي فإن استهلاك الحرارة صغير.

3 ، وظيفة مكافحة بالتنقيط: في موسم الطقس البارد ، الفرق في درجة الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق كبير ، وبالتالي فإن سقف الدفيئة الزجاجية عرضة للتكثيف. بسبب الانحدار الصغير للسقف الثلاثي الصغير ، فقد تدفقت المياه المكثفة إلى مادة الألومنيوم التي تجمع المياه المكثفة على مستوى المياه التي لم تتراكم حتى الانخفاض التالي ، مما يمنع قطرات الماء المكثفة من التسبب في أمراض الأوراق.

4. سهولة صيانة الدفيئة: بسبب المنحدر الصغير ، فإن أعمال الصيانة والتنظيف للسقف سهلة.

5. إن الدفيئة الزجاجية تعتمد إطار فولاذي مجلفن بالغمس الساخن ، وهو قوي ومتين ، وله مقاومة قوية للرياح والضغط.

6 ، استخدام الزجاج كمادة تغطي الدفيئة ، نفاذية الضوء جيدة ، ختم جيدة ، جدار العزل الحراري ، الزينة عالية.

7. تصميم أبيكس كبير ، مساحة تشغيل داخلية كبيرة ، معدل استخدام عالٍ للاحتباس الحراري الزجاجي ، وتأثير عرض جيد.ميزة الدفيئة الزجاجية

الضحى هو المفتاح الخاص بك المورد الزجاج الدفيئة، نرحب الاتصال بنا بمجرد لديك أي شرط.

قم بتنزيل هذا المقال هنا:ميزة الدفيئة الزجاجية

أخبار ذات صلة

تواصل معنا

0086-17705464660

البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

رمز الاستجابة السريعة
×
مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

The advantage of glass greenhouse

The advantage of glass greenhouse

Glass greenhouses are expensive compared with other greenhouses and are suitable for large-scale ecotourism parks. The glass greenhouse has beautiful appearance, smooth visual flow, strong wind load capacity and large displacement, and is suitable for areas with high wind and rainfall. Here are the advantages and uses of the glass greenhouse:

The advantage of glass greenhouse

Advantages of the glass greenhouse:

1. Evenly distributed light in the room: the triangular roof of the large slope (that is, there is only one triangular roof in one span), the backlight slope will form a large shadow in the glass greenhouse, and the plant growth in this area is poor. The small sloped triangular roof allows for even light distribution.

2, low heat consumption: relatively large slope triangular roof glass greenhouse, under the same building area, the same height, the same outer protection area, small slope roof glass greenhouse construction space is small, so the heat consumption is small.

3, anti-drip function: In the cold weather season, indoor and outdoor temperature difference is large, so the glass greenhouse roof is prone to condensate. Due to the small slope of the small triangular roof, the condensed water has flowed into the aluminum material collecting the condensed water at the level of the water that has not accumulated to the next drop, preventing the condensed water droplets from causing foliar diseases.

4. Easy greenhouse maintenance: Due to the small slope, the maintenance and cleaning work of the roof is easy.

5. The glass greenhouse adopts hot-dip galvanized steel frame, which is sturdy and durable, and has strong wind and pressure resistance.

6, using glass as the greenhouse covering material, good light transmittance, good sealing, thermal insulation wall, high ornamental.

7. Large-span apex design, large indoor operation space, high utilization rate of glass greenhouse, and good display effect.The advantage of glass greenhouse

Morn is your turnkey greenhouse glass supplier,welcome contact us once you have any requirement.

Download this article here:The-advantage-of-glass-greenhouse

Related News

Contact Us

0086-17705464660

Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

QR code
×
Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
× How can I help you?