• تركيبة الزجاج لجسر الزجاج

    مزيج الزجاج للجسر الزجاجي في هذه السنوات ، قام المزيد والمزيد من المشاهد السياحية ببناء جسر زجاجي ، وتم تثبيت زجاج بارتفاع مئات الأمتار ببعض الأجهزة والإطارات ، ويمكن للناس أن يروا من خلال الزجاج. ولكن ما مدى قوة الزجاج المستخدم في الجسر الزجاجي؟ وهل هي آمنة تمامًا للاستخدام التجاري ، ما هي التركيبة الزجاجية الصحيحة المستخدمة في هذا النوع من الجسور الزجاجية؟ هناك عدة عوامل تؤثر على قوة الأرضية الزجاجية ، ولكن الأهم هو نوع الزجاج المستخدم و ...

  • دش أنواع الزجاج الباب

    أنواع زجاج أبواب الدش المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص والفنادق يستخدمون غرف الاستحمام بدون إطار ، فهي تخلق بيئة نظيفة ومشرقة لمساحة الاستحمام الخاصة بك ، وهنا ملخص لأنواع الزجاج لغرف الاستحمام الخاصة بك: 1. زجاج مقسى واضح. الزجاج المقسى الشفاف هو الزجاج الأكثر استخدامًا في غرفة الاستحمام. الميزة هي القوة العالية ، وقوة الزجاج المقسى هي 3-5 مرات من الزجاج المصقول الشفاف ، والزجاج سوف يتحول إلى شظايا صغيرة لا تسبب إصابات ، وسعر منخفض نسبيًا ، وسهولة إنتاج….

  • مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية

    مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية: البيوت الزجاجية العادية مصنوعة من غشاء بلاستيكي ، وهي عبارة عن منشأة زراعة بسيطة وعملية تستخدم الخيزران والصلب ومواد أخرى ، وتغطي الفيلم البلاستيكي لتشكيل حظائر مقوسة لزراعة المحاصيل مثل الخضروات. هذا البيت الزجاجي سهل البناء وسهل الاستخدام ومنخفض التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة في سقيفة المواد ، أي أن الطقس العام جيد ، وسيصبح هكذا في حالة الرياح الشديدة ...

  • الدفيئة الزجاج

    يعتبر Greenhouse Glass Greenhouse Glass أهم جزء في Morn Building Materials. يتطلب زجاج الدفيئة نفاذية عالية للضوء وانعكاسية منخفضة لتحقيق أكبر قدر من نفاذية الطاقة الشمسية. الزجاج الدفيئة الأكثر استخدامًا على نطاق واسع هو: الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم: الزجاج المقسى الشفاف والزجاج المقسى منخفض الحديد عادةً ما يستخدمان في الدفيئة الزجاجية التقليدية نظرًا لتكاليفه المنخفضة وأداء التكلفة العالية. زجاج منتشر: مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، ظهر زجاج جديد يتطلب نفاذية أعلى للضوء وزجاج عاكس منخفض: ...

  • تواصل معنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• The glass combination for glass bridge

    The glass combination for glass bridge These years more and more tourist scene have built glass bridge,hundreds meters high glass Was fixed with some hardware and frames, people can see through the glass. But just how strong are glass used in the glass bridge? And are they entirely safe for commercial application?What’s the right glass combination used in this kind of glass bridge?   Several factors affect the strength of a glass floor, but most important ,is the type of glass used and…

  • Shower door glass types

    Shower door glass types More and more people and hotels use frameless shower rooms,it create a clean and bright environment for your shower space,here is a summary of glass types for your shower rooms: 1.Clear tempered glass. Clear Tempered glass is the most widely used glass in shower room. The advantage is high strength,the strength of tempered glass is 3-5 times that of clear float glass,the glass will become small fragments that don’t cause injury,relative low price and easy production….

  • Glass Greenhouse Advantages

    Glass Greenhouse Advantages Ordinary greenhouses are made of plastic film, This is a simple and practical cultivation facility that uses bamboo, steel and other materials, and covers plastic film to form arched sheds for cultivation of crops such as vegetables. This greenhouse is easy to construct, easy to use, and low in cost. However, there is a problem with the material shed, that is, the general weather is good, and it will become like this in case of extreme windy…

  • Greenhouse Glass

    Greenhouse Glass Greenhouse Glass is the most important part of Morn Building Materials. The greenhouse glass require high light transmittance and low reflectivity to achieve the most solar transmittance. Most widely used greenhouse glass are : 3mm/4mm  Tempered Glass: Clear Tempered glss and low iron tempered glass usually used in traditional glass greenhouse because of it’s low costs and high cost performance. Diffused Glass: With the development of technology,new glass that require higher light transmittance and low reflective glass appeared:…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?