انخفاض ه مقدمة الزجاج

انخفاض ه مقدمة الزجاج

الزجاج منخفض الانبعاثات (المعروف أيضًا باسم زجاج LOW-E) عبارة عن فيلم متعدد الطبقات أو أكسيد أكسيد معدني مطلي على سطح زجاجي ، طبقة أو اثنتان منها أساسها Ag. يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من امتصاص الطاقة الشمسية أو التحكم في فقدان الطاقة ، ويقلل إلى حد كبير من معامل نقل الحرارة للزجاج. يمكن أن يعكس 50 ٪ ~ 80 ٪ من الحرارة المنقولة عن طريق الزجاج ، وخاصة الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مع السماح لكل أو جزء من الضوء المرئي بالمرور. الزجاج المطلي. زجاج معزول (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) معالجتها مع LOW-E الزجاج المطلي ليس فقط لديه تأثير جيد كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة والعزل الحراري.

وفقًا لتأثيرات العزل الحراري والشفافية ، يمكن تقسيمها تقريبًا إلى ثلاث فئات: زجاج LOW-E عالي النفاذية ، وزجاج LOW-E بظل الشمس ، والزجاج الشمسي LOW-E.

انخفاض ه مقدمة الزجاج

وفقًا لطريقة الإنتاج: يمكن تقسيمها إلى طلاء low e عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل.

1 ، زجاج LOW-E عالي النفاذية

المميزات:

أ ، نفاذية عالية للضوء المرئي - إضاءة داخلية جيدة ، موفرة للطاقة ، مظهر جيد ونفاذية.

ب ، انعكاس الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة - قيمة معامل نقل الحرارة K (أو قيمة u) منخفضة ، وأداء العزل الحراري جيد.

ملاءمة المنتج:

بسبب نفاذية الضوء المرئي الجيدة ، فإن المنتج مناسب للتصميم الخارجي عالي النفاذية في أي منطقة ، مما يجعل المبنى طبيعيًا وشفافًا. إن انعكاساتها عالية الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة تجعلها مناسبة لجدار ستارة زجاجية موفرة للطاقة ، خاصة للمناطق الباردة.

انخفاض ه مقدمة الزجاج

2 ، التظليل الشمسي LOW-E الزجاج

المميزات:

أ ، نفاذية الضوء المرئي المعتدلة - نفاذية الضوء المرئي بشكل عام 50٪ -70٪ ، من ناحية لا تؤثر على الإضاءة الطبيعية الداخلية.

B ، انعكاس الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة للغاية - معامل نقل الحرارة K (قيمة u) أقل من زجاج LOW-E عالي النفاذية ، أداء عزل حراري أفضل ، يمكن أن يحد بشكل فعال من الطاقة الحرارية للأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة داخل وخارج الغرفة .

C ، النفاذية الشمسية المنخفضة - معامل مظلة الزجاج SC <0.5 ، يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الإشعاع الشمسي من دخول الغرفة.

انخفاض ه مقدمة الزجاج

نوع مناسب

يمكن ملاحظة من الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه أن المنتج يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال حرارة الشمس من دخول الغرفة في الصيف ويعكس إشعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء في الخلفية من الخارج. على الرغم من أنه يقيد دخول بعض الطاقة الحرارية الشمسية في فصل الشتاء ، إلا أن كثافة الطاقة الشمسية في فصل الشتاء تبلغ حوالي ثلثها فقط في فصل الصيف ، مما له تأثير ضئيل ويمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال معدات التدفئة الداخلية والطاقة الحرارية تحت الحمراء المنبعثة من جسم الانسان. مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان العاكسة ، والمؤثرات الزخرفية ، ويمكن استخدام المنتج على نطاق واسع في المنطقة الجنوبية.

3 ، وظيفية LOW-E الزجاج

تولي Morn اهتمامًا كبيرًا بجودة المنتج ووظائف المنتج ، وقد طورت العديد من الزجاج المطلي المركب الوظيفي المنخفض.

(1) الفضة مزدوجة LOW-E الزجاج

تم تطوير زجاج LOW-E الفضي المزدوج بزجاج LOW-E ، وطبقة الفيلم أكثر تعقيدًا ، ولا تحتوي على نفاذية عالية فحسب ، بل تحتوي أيضًا على نفاذية شمسية منخفضة للغاية ، مما يزيد من ترشيح ضوء الشمس إلى مصدر ضوء بارد. يعتبر التناقض بين نفاذية الضوء المرئي العالي ونفاذية الطاقة الشمسية المنخفضة أكثر ملاءمة للمناطق الباردة في الشمال.

(2) زجاج منخفض الانبعاث من السيراميك

مع تقدم التكنولوجيا وتحسين مستويات المعيشة ، فإن متطلبات الناس للمنتجات ليست فقط موفرة للطاقة ، ولكنها تتطلب أيضًا تأثيرات فنية. لهذا السبب ، طور مركز البحث والتطوير التابع لشركتنا سلسلة من الأنماط المختلفة للزجاج المصنوع من السيراميك مع طلاء low-e.

(4) زجاج منخفض الانبعاث الحراري

يشكل الزجاج رابطًا فيزيائيًا وكيميائيًا قويًا مع طبقة فيلم LOW-E ، والتي تضمن الفهم المتبادل ولا تؤكسد طبقة الفيلم أثناء التقسية أو الانحناء. يضمن الفصل أن الزجاج يمكن معالجته ومعالجته خارج الموقع.

انخفاض ه مقدمة الزجاج

  • ثلاثية الفضة منخفضة ه الزجاج

تحتوي الطبقة الفضية الثلاثية المنخفضة e على 3 طبقات من الطلاء AG تقلل من خلالها المعامل الشمسي الزجاجي بشكل كبير دون التأثير على نفاذية الضوء. يوجد بالطلاء الثلاثي من الفضة المنخفضة e التي يمكنها منافسة PPG solarban 70XL و Solarban 90 لتناسب المشاريع العالمية.

انقر هنا للتحقق من بيانات أداء زجاج Morn المنخفضة:الزجاج المطلي

الضحى هو الخاص بك تسليم المفتاح المنخفضة ه الزجاج والمزدوجة مزود وحدات ، نرحب الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

قم بتنزيل هذا المقال هنا:المنخفضة الإلكترونية الزجاج مقدمة

من الصعب المغلفة المنخفضة ه VS لينة المغلفة منخفضة ه

تعليمات معالجة الزجاج المنخفضة

Low e المغلفة ميزة الزجاج الملون وعيوب

مقدمة منخفضة الزجاج

عيوب الزجاج المطلي والحل

الفرق بين الفضة فردية منخفضة ه ، فضية مزدوجة منخفضة ه وثلاثة فضية منخفضة ه

طلاء Low e على مزايا وعيوب الزجاج الملون

موقف طلاء منخفض ه: السطح # 2 مقابل السطح # 3 

أخبار ذات صلة

تواصل معنا

0086-17705464660

البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

رمز الاستجابة السريعة
×
مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Low e glass introduction

Low-emissvity glass (also known as LOW-E glass) is a multi-layer metal or metal oxide film coated on a glass surface, one or two layers of which are mainly Ag-based. It can effectively reduce solar energy absorption or control energy loss, and greatly reduce the heat transfer coefficient of glass. It can reflect 50%~80% of the heat transferred by glass, especially far-infrared radiant heat, while allowing all or part of visible light to pass. Coated glass. Insulated glass(double glazed units) processed with LOW-E coated glass not only has good energy-efficient and heat-insulating effect.

According to its heat insulation and transparency effects, it can be roughly divided into three categories: high-transmittance LOW-E glass, sun-shade LOW-E glass, and solar shading LOW-E glass.

Low e glass introduction

According to the production method: it can be divided into online and offline low e coating.

1, high transmittance LOW-E glass

Features:

a, high visible light transmittance – good indoor lighting, energy efficient, good appearance and permeability.

b,high far-infrared reflectivity – heat transfer coefficient K value (or u value) is low, thermal insulation performance is good.

Product suitability:

Due to its good visible light transmittance, the product is suitable for high-permeability exterior design in any area, which makes the building naturally light and has high transparency. Its extremely high far-infrared reflectivity makes it suitable for energy-efficient glass curtain wall, especially for cold regions.

Low e glass introduction

2, Solar shading LOW-E glass

Features:

A, moderate visible light transmittance – visible light transmittance is generally 50% -70%, on the one hand does not affect the indoor natural lighting.

B, extremely high far-infrared reflectivity – heat transfer coefficient K value (u value) is lower than high permeability LOW-E glass, better thermal insulation performance, can effectively limit indoor and outdoor far-infrared heat energy into and out of the room.

C, lower solar transmittance – glass sunshade coefficient SC <0.5, can effectively prevent solar radiation from entering the room.

Low e glass introduction

Suitable type

It can be seen from the above characteristics that the product can effectively block the heat of the sun from entering the room in summer and reflect the background infrared radiation from the outside. Although it restricts the entry of some solar thermal energy in winter, the solar energy intensity in winter is only about 1/3 of that in summer, which has little effect and can effectively block the indoor heating equipment and the infrared heat energy emitted by the human body. A variety of reflective colors, decorative effects, the product can be widely used in the southern region.

3, functional LOW-E glass

Morn pays great attention to product quality and product functionality, and has developed many functional composite low e coated glass.

(1) Double silver LOW-E glass

Double silver LOW-E glass is advanced LOW-E glass, the film layer is more complex, not only has a high transmittance, but also has a very low solar transmittance, which maximizes the filtering of sunlight into a cold light source. The contradiction between high visible light transmittance and low solar energy transmittance is more suitable for cold regions in the north.

(2) ceramic fritted LOW-E glass

With the advancement of technology and the improvement of living standards, people’s requirements for products are not only energy efficient, but also require artistic effects. For this reason, our company’s R&D center has developed a series of various patterns of ceramic fritted glass with low-e coating.

(4) temperable LOW-E glass

The glass forms a strong physical and chemical bond with the LOW-E film layer, which ensures mutual understanding and does not oxidize the film layer during tempering or bending. Detachment ensures that the glass can be hot processed and processed off-site.

Low e glass introduction

  • Triple silver low e glass

Triple silver low-e contains 3 layers AG coatings inside which decrease glass solar coefficient significantly without affecting the light transmittance.Morn has triple silver low e coatings that can compete PPG solarban 70XL, Solarban 90 to suit worldwide projects.

Click here to check Morn low-e glass performance data:coated glass

Morn is your turnkey low e glass and double glazed units supplier,welcome contact us for more info.

Download this article here:Low-e-glass-introduction

Hard coated low e VS Soft coated low e

Low E glass processing instruction

Low-e coated tinted glass-advantage and disadvantages

Low-e glass introduction

The defects of coated glass and solution

Difference between single silver low-e,double silver low e and triple silver low e

Low e coating on tinted glass-advantage&disadvantages

Low-e coating position:Surface #2 VS surface #3 

Related News

Contact Us

0086-17705464660

Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

QR code
×
Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
× How can I help you?