• ميزة الدفيئة الزجاجية

    ميزة الصوب الزجاجية الزجاجية الصوبات الزجاجية باهظة الثمن مقارنة بالبيوت الزجاجية الأخرى ومناسبة للحدائق السياحية البيئية واسعة النطاق. يتميز الدفيئة الزجاجية بمظهر جميل ، وتدفق مرئي سلس ، وقدرة تحميل قوية للرياح وتشريد كبير ، وهي مناسبة للمناطق ذات الرياح العالية والأمطار. فيما يلي مزايا واستخدامات الدفيئة الزجاجية: مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية: 1. الضوء الموزع بالتساوي في الغرفة: السقف المثلث للمنحدر الكبير (أي أنه لا يوجد سوى ...

  • الدفيئة الزجاج: خيارات الزجاج ، سمك وأكبر الأحجام

    الزجاج الدفيئة: خيارات الزجاج ، السماكة وأكبر الأحجام الزجاج الدفيئة: خيارات الزجاج ، السماكة وأكبر الأحجام 1.أنواع الزجاج المقسى للزجاج الدفيئة: أ. الزجاج المقسى الواضح ، 3 مم ، أو 4 مم ، بعضها أكثر سمكًا ، ولكن قيمة SC تخفيض. ب - الزجاج الحديدي المنخفض: بالمقارنة مع الزجاج الشفاف ، فإنه يحتوي على نفاذية ضوء أعلى و SC أعلى مما يسمح بمرور المزيد من الطاقة الشمسية عبر الزجاج. ج- الزجاج المنتشر: عادة ما يكون زجاجًا منخفضًا منتشرًا من الحديد ، يمكنه نقل الضوء المباشر إلى الأضواء المحطمة. d.AR الزجاج (المضاد للانعكاس): يمكن للزجاج تقليل نسبة الانعكاس وزيادة ...

  • تصنيف الزجاج

    تصنيف الزجاج خفف من الزجاج. تتم معالجتها بواسطة الزجاج المصقول الشفاف العادي. يتميز الزجاج المقسى بسمتين رئيسيتين مقارنة بالزجاج المصقول الشفاف: 1) القوة عدة مرات من الزجاج المصقول الشفاف ، قوة الشد ثلاث مرات من الأخيرة ، ومقاومة الصدمات أكثر من خمس مرات من الزجاج المصقول . 2) ليس من السهل كسر الزجاج المقسى ، حتى لو تم كسره ، فسيتم كسره على شكل جزيئات دون ...

  • مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية

    مزايا Glass Greenhouse تتكون البيوت الزجاجية العادية من فيلم بلاستيكي ، وهي منشأة زراعة بسيطة وعملية تستخدم الخيزران والصلب ومواد أخرى ، وتغطي الفيلم البلاستيكي لتشكيل حظائر مقوسة لزراعة المحاصيل مثل الخضروات. هذا الدفيئة سهل البناء وسهل الاستخدام ومنخفض التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة في السقيفة المادية ، أي أن الطقس العام جيد ، وسيصبح مثل هذا في حالة الرياح العاصفة ...

  • الدفيئة الزجاج

    الزجاج الدفيئة الزجاج الدفيئة هو أهم جزء من مواد البناء الحديثة. يتطلب زجاج الدفيئة نفاذية عالية للضوء وانعكاسية منخفضة لتحقيق أكثر نفاذية شمسية. أكثر أنواع الزجاجات المسببة للاحتباس الحراري هي: 3 ملم / 4 ملم خفف من الزجاج: واضح زجاج مقسى وزجاج منخفض من الحديد يستخدم عادة في البيوت الزجاجية التقليدية بسبب تكاليفه المنخفضة وأداءه العالي التكلفة. الزجاج المنتشر: مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، ظهر زجاج جديد يتطلب نفاذية ضوء أعلى وزجاج عاكس منخفض: ...

  • أنواع الدفيئة الزجاجية

    أنواع الزجاجات المسببة للاحتباس الحراري أو المسببة للاحتباس الحراري تخلق دورًا مهمًا في الحياة اليومية ، فهي تجلب اللون الأخضر في الشتاء البارد ، ويضمن بعض الدفيئة الكبيرة أنه يمكننا الحصول على إنتاج أعلى. يعتبر العزل الحراري للاحتباس الحراري عاملاً مهمًا جدًا يؤثر على درجة الحرارة الداخلية. لمقاومة الصدمات ، لكن النقص كبير ...

  • اتصل بنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• The advantage of glass greenhouse

    Glass greenhouses are expensive compared with other greenhouses and are suitable for large-scale ecotourism parks. The glass greenhouse has beautiful appearance, smooth visual flow, strong wind load capacity and large displacement, and is suitable for areas with high wind and rainfall. Here are the advantages and uses of the glass greenhouse: Advantages of the glass greenhouse: 1. Evenly distributed light in the room: the triangular roof of the large slope (that is, there is only one triangular roof in one…

  • Greenhouse glass:Glass options,thickness and largest sizes

    Greenhouse glass:Glass options,thickness and largest sizes 1.Tempered glass types for glass greenhouse: a.Clear tempered glass,3mm ,or 4mm,some are even thicker,but the SC value will decrease. b.Low iron glass:Compared with clear one,the it has higher light transmittance and higher SC which allow more solar energy pass through the glass. c.Diffused glass:it’s usually low iron diffused glass,it can transfer the direct light to shattered lights. d.AR(anti-reflective) glass:The glass can decrease the reflective ratio and increase the light transmittance. Most tempered glass are 3mm,3.2mm,…

  • Glass Classification

    Tempered glass. It is processed by ordinary clear float glass. Tempered glass has two major characteristics compared to clear float glass: 1) The strength is several times that of clear float glass, the tensile strength is three times that of the latter, and the impact resistance is more than five times that of the float glass. 2) Tempered glass is not easy to be broken, even if it is broken, it will be broken in the form of particles without sharp angles,…

  • Glass Greenhouse Advantages

    Ordinary greenhouses are made of plastic film, This is a simple and practical cultivation facility that uses bamboo, steel and other materials, and covers plastic film to form arched sheds for cultivation of crops such as vegetables. This greenhouse is easy to construct, easy to use, and low in cost. However, there is a problem with the material shed, that is, the general weather is good, and it will become like this in case of extreme windy weather. After all,…

  • Greenhouse Glass

    Greenhouse Glass is the most important part of Morn Building Materials. The greenhouse glass require high light transmittance and low reflectivity to achieve the most solar transmittance. Most widely used greenhouse glass are : 3mm/4mm  Tempered Glass: Clear Tempered glss and low iron tempered glass usually used in traditional glass greenhouse because of it’s low costs and high cost performance. Diffused Glass: With the development of technology,new glass that require higher light transmittance and low reflective glass appeared: Diffuse light can…

  • Greenhouse Glass types

    Greenhouse ,or conservatory create an important role in daily life.It brings green in the cold winter ,,and some big greenhouse ensure that we can have higher output. The greenhouse thermal insulation is an very important factor  that affect the interior temperature.while glass is the deciding thermal conductive.Greenhouse glass types are below: Traditional Greenhouse glass are  3mm or 4mm tempered glass ,the advantage is cheap and higher light transmittance,high strength to offer impact resistance.But the shortage is high glass U value,which…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?