أبواب دش فرملس مقابل مؤطرة 

الحمامات جزء لا يتجزأ من كل منزل ، وبالتالي ، فإن مناطق الاستحمام. هذه هي المنطقة التي تسمح بالحفاظ على نظافة الوقت الشخصية. ومع ذلك ، فإن إضافة لمسة شخصية إلى الحمام ومنطقة الاستحمام الخاصة بك يمكن أن يعزز قيمة الممتلكات الخاصة بك. بغض النظر عن تفضيلات أسلوبك وتصميم الحمام ، فإن أبواب الدش هي القرار الأساسي الذي يجب اتخاذه. هناك أنواع مختلفة من أبواب الدش متوفرة في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن أبواب الدش المؤطرة وبدون إطار هي الأكثر شيوعًا. لمعرفة المزيد عن كل نوع من أنواع أبواب الدش ، دعنا ننغمس في مقارنة عميقة لأبواب الدش بدون إطار مقابل أبواب الدش.

إيجابيات وسلبيات أبواب دش زجاجية مؤطرة

تأتي أبواب الدش المؤطرة بإطارات لدعم الهيكل الأساسي. الزجاج هو المادة الأكثر شيوعًا لاستخدامها في أبواب الدش المؤطرة. بينما تختلف مادة الإطارات. الخيارات الشائعة لإطارات أبواب الدش هي الكروم والألمنيوم والنيكل والبرونز. الإطار مدمج في أجزاء مختلفة من أبواب الدش مثل المفاصل والجوانب والقمم.

الايجابيات من أبواب دش زجاجية مؤطرة

1- خيار أكثر مرونة

تجعل الإطارات المدمجة في أبواب الدش الزجاجية هذا النوع من أبواب الدش أكثر قابلية للتكيف ومرونة مع أحجام وأنماط الحمامات المختلفة. هذه واحدة من أكثر الفوائد المدهشة لأبواب الاستحمام المؤطرة. ذلك لأن أبواب الدش مصممة بمواصفات أوسع.

أبواب دش فرملس مقابل مؤطرة

2- أكثر ملاءمة لجدران منطقة الاستحمام غير المربعة

الإطارات المضافة في هذا النوع من أبواب الدش الزجاجية تجعلها مناسبة وعملية أكثر للظروف المختلفة. من الأهمية بمكان الإشارة إلى أن أبواب الدش المؤطرة مناسبة تمامًا لمناطق الاستحمام غير المربعة. حتى ، يمكنك وضع أبواب الدش هذه في صينية باب الدش الحالية مع بعض التعديلات. 

أبواب دش فرملس مقابل مؤطرة

3- يسمح بتعديل بيان التصميم والأسلوب

تتوفر الآن أبواب دش زجاجية مؤطرة بمزيد من التصميم والأنماط. بمرور الوقت ، تضيف هذه التصميمات المزيد لتقديم بيان أسلوب مثالي. لا يمكن أن تكون هذه فقط أفضل لتعديلات الأسلوب ولكن أيضًا أبواب الدش هذه قوية بدرجة كافية. حيث يوفر إطار هذه الأبواب دعماً إضافياً. 

4- فعاله من حيث التكلفه

تتوفر الآن أبواب دش زجاجية مؤطرة بمزيد من التصميم والأنماط. بمرور الوقت ، تضيف هذه التصميمات المزيد لتقديم بيان أسلوب مثالي. لا يمكن أن تكون هذه فقط أفضل لتعديلات الأسلوب ولكن أيضًا أبواب الدش هذه قوية بدرجة كافية. حيث يوفر إطار هذه الأبواب دعماً إضافياً. 

4- فعاله من حيث التكلفه

الإطارات غير مدمجة على وجه التحديد في هذا النوع من أبواب الدش. أثناء استخدام زجاج محكم أو مقسّى في أبواب الدش هذه. هذه الأبواب مدعومة بالمحاور فقط المدمجة في التصميم. 

الايجابيات من أبواب دش فرملس

1- طلاقة الحركة

على الرغم من أن أبواب الدش بدون إطار تأتي بتصميم بسيط ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تتناسب تمامًا مع أي نمط حمام. علاوة على ذلك ، تتوفر أبواب الدش هذه بسهولة بمقاسات مخصصة مما يجعلها أكثر مرونة ومرونة.

2- تنظيف أسهل

أبواب الدش بدون إطار أسهل في التنظيف. هذا لأنه لا توجد أخاديد يمكن أن تتطور فيها الأوساخ والعفن. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لهذا النوع من أبواب الدش أيضًا أن يمنعك من استبدال القطع المتآكلة كما هو الحال في أبواب الدش.

3- ميزة التصميم الراقي

يمكن اعتبار عدم وجود تصميم مؤطر في نوع باب الدش هذا ميزة تصميم راقية في حمامك. سيعزز في النهاية قيمة الممتلكات الخاصة بك بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.

أبواب دش فرملس مقابل مؤطرة

4- الشفافية

الشفافية في تصميمات الدش بدون إطار تجعلها أكثر ملاءمة لأي نوع من الحمامات. هذا لأن هذا يمكن أن يخلق انطباعًا عن مساحة محسّنة في حمامك. في النهاية ، سيشعر الحمام بمزيد من الاتساع والتهوية.

أبواب دش فرملس مقابل مؤطرة

سلبيات أبواب الدش بدون إطار

  • أبواب الدش هذه أغلى من الأبواب المؤطرة. 
  • يمكن أن يؤدي عدم وجود مادة عازلة إلى تسرب المياه. 
  • يحتوي على خطر الانهيار التلقائي إذا تعرض للضغط والحرارة الزائدين.

مقارنة التكلفة

تختلف أبواب الدش المؤطرة وغير المؤطرة بشكل كبير من حيث التكاليف. تلعب العديد من العوامل دورًا مهمًا في هذا الاختلاف في التكلفة. فيما يلي بعض العوامل الأكثر شيوعًا:

  • حجم باب الحمام 
  • سواء كان المنتج مخصصًا أو مخزونًا 
  • نوع الزجاج المستخدم في باب الحمام 
  • ارتفاع باب الحمام 

كل هذه العوامل يمكن أن تجعل من الصعب إجراء مقارنة دقيقة للتكلفة لكل من أبواب الدش المؤطرة وبدون إطار. في أي حال ، يمكن أن تقودك الأبواب المخصصة إلى تكاليف أعلى. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ستقارن كلا النوعين من الأبواب المخصصة بشكل عام ، فيمكن أن يكون باب الدش بدون إطار خيارًا مكلفًا مقارنةً بالأبواب المؤطرة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الفتح الثابت أو الفرنسي أو المفصلي مع باب دش بدون إطار إلى تكلفة أعلى بثلاث مرات من باب الدش المؤطر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تكاليف تركيب أبواب الدش بدون إطار أعلى أيضًا. 

خصائص الباب المؤطر

تتميز أبواب الدش المؤطرة بإطارات تحيط بألواح زجاجية محكم أو مقسّى. الإطارات مطلية لإنتاج النيكل أو البرونز أو الكروم أو الذهب. يحيط المعدن بالأجزاء القابلة للتشغيل في القسم وكذلك أجزاء العلبة الأخرى. يمكن أن تساعد الكساحات ، والأختام ، والأجهزة المغناطيسية حول الباب في إنشاء نوبة مانعة لتسرب الماء.

خصائص الباب فرملس

تعتمد أبواب الدش هذه على محاور خاصة لدعم الجزء الهيكلي والمواد الزجاجية شديدة التحمل. هذه الأبواب خالية من المعدن حول الجزء القابل للتشغيل. ومع ذلك ، قد تتضمن بعض الخيارات مسارات معدنية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أجزاء العلبة.

أبواب دش نصف فرملس

تحتوي أبواب الدش شبه بدون إطار على إطارات معدنية حول هيكلها بالكامل ولكن ليس حول الباب الكامل. لذلك ، تُعرف هذه باسم شبه بدون إطار. 

هذه هي المقارنة التفصيلية لأبواب الدش المؤطرة مقابل أبواب الدش بدون إطار ، والتي يمكن أن تتيح لك فكرة أفضل حول الخيار الذي يناسب احتياجاتك بسهولة.

Morn هو مورد مواد الواجهة الجاهزة ، بما في ذلك زجاج المبنى ، وملامح الألمنيوم ، ونوافذ وأبواب الألومنيوم ، يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك مشروع يحتاج إلى مساعدة.

قم بتنزيل هذا المقال هنا:أبواب دش فرملس مقابل إطار

أخبار ذات صلة

تواصل معنا

0086-17705464660

البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

رمز الاستجابة السريعة
×
مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Frameless vs Framed Shower Doors 

Bathrooms are integral in every home and so, shower areas are. This is the area that allows maintaining personal time hygiene. However, adding a personal touch to your bathroom and shower area can enhance the value of your property. Irrespective of your style preferences and bathroom design, shower doors are the most basic decision to take. There are different types of shower doors available in the market. However, framed and frameless shower doors are the most common ones. To know more about each type of shower door let’s indulge in a deep comparison of frameless vs. framed shower doors.

Pros and Cons of Framed Glass Shower Doors

Framed shower doors come up with frames for the support of the basic structure. Glass is the most common material to be used in framed shower doors. While the material of frames varies. Common options for shower doors frames are chrome, aluminum, nickel, and bronze. The frame is incorporated in different parts of shower doors such as joints, sides, and tops.

Pros of Framed Glass Shower Doors

1- More flexible option

The incorporated frames in glass shower doors make this type of shower doors more adaptable and flexible to different sizes and styles of bathrooms. This is one of the most amazing benefits of framed shower doors. It is because shower doors are designed with wider specifications.

Frameless vs Framed Shower Doors 

2- Better suited for off-square shower area walls

The added frames in this type of glass shower doors make them suitable and more functional for different circumstances. It is most significant to indicate that framed shower doors are well-suited for off square shower areas. Even, you can fit these shower doors in an existing shower door tray with some modifications. 

Frameless vs Framed Shower Doors 

3- Allows design and style statement modification

Framed glass shower doors are now available in more design and styles. Over time, these designs are adding more to make a perfect style statement. Not only these can be better for style modifications but also these shower doors are sturdy enough. As the frame of these doors provides extra support. 

4- Cost-effective

Framed glass shower doors are now available in more design and styles. Over time, these designs are adding more to make a perfect style statement. Not only these can be better for style modifications but also these shower doors are sturdy enough. As the frame of these doors provides extra support. 

4- Cost-effective

Frames are not specifically incorporated in this shower doors’ type. While textured or tempered glass is being used in these shower doors. These doors are supported with the pivots only which are incorporated into the design. 

Pros of Frameless Shower Doors

1- Versatility

Although frameless shower doors come up with the minimalist design but these can perfectly fit into any bathroom style. Furthermore, these shower doors are easily available in custom sizing which makes them more versatile and flexible.

2- Easier cleaning

Frameless shower doors are super easier to clean. It is because there are no grooves where dirt and mold can develop. Even more, this type of shower doors can also keep you from replacing corroded pieces as in framed shower doors.

3- Upscale design feature

The absence of framed design in this shower door type can be considered as an upscale design feature in your bathroom. It will ultimately enhance the value of your property in the best possible way.

Frameless vs Framed Shower Doors 

4- Transparency

Transparency in frameless shower designs makes it more suitable for any type of bathroom. It is because this can create an impression of enhanced space in your bathroom. Ultimately, the bathroom will feel more spacious, and airy.

Frameless vs Framed Shower Doors 

Cons of Frameless Shower Doors

  • These shower doors are more expensive than framed doors. 
  • The absence of insulating material can cause water leakage. 
  • It contains a risk of spontaneously shattering if exposed to excess pressure and heat.

Cost Comparison

Both framed and frameless shower doors vary tremendously in terms of costs. Numerous factors play an important role in this cost variation. Some of the most common factors are given below:

  • Size of the shower door 
  • Whether the product is custom or stock 
  • Type of glass used in the shower door 
  • Height of your shower door 

All these factors can make it difficult to have an exact comparison of cost for both framed and frameless shower doors. In any case, custom doors can lead you to higher costs. However, if you are going to compare both of these custom doors’ types generally, then a frameless shower door can be an expensive option as compared to framed ones. Using either fixed, French, or hinge opening with a frameless shower door can cause about a 3x higher cost than a framed shower door. Even more, the installation costs of frameless shower doors are also higher. 

Framed Door Properties

Framed shower doors feature frames surrounding textured or tempered glass sheets. The frames are coated to create nickel, bronze, chrome, or gold. The metal surrounds partition’s operable parts as well as other enclosure parts. Sweeps, seals, and magnetic hardware around the door can help to create a watertight fit.

Frameless Door Properties

These shower doors are relying on special pivots to support the structural part and heavy-duty glass material. These doors are free from metal around their operable part. However, some options may include metal tracks along with enclosure parts.

Semi Frameless Shower Doors

Semi-frameless shower doors contain metal frames around their entire structure but not around the complete door. Therefore, these are known as semi-frameless. 

This is the detailed comparison of framed vs frameless shower doors, which can let you have a better idea about which option can suit the best to your needs with ease.

Morn is your turnkey facade materials supplier,including building glass,aluminium profiles,aluminium windows&doors,kindly contact us if you have project that need help.

Download this article here:Frameless-vs-Framed-Shower-Doors-

Related News

Contact Us

0086-17705464660

Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

QR code
×
Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
× How can I help you?