• فراغ الزجاج VS الزجاج المعزول

    الزجاج المفرغ VS الزجاج المعزول أصبح الزجاج الفراغ الاتجاه الجديد للزجاج الموفر للطاقة ، مع تطور التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، تنخفض تكاليف الزجاج الفراغي هذه السنوات وتصبح أكثر شيوعًا. الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة light ضوء فائق — تقليل الحاملة للمباني وتقليل تكلفة المبنى. thin فائق النحافة - الحد الأدنى للتكوين الزجاجي المعزول هو 3-6-3 ، إجمالي 12 مم ، بالنسبة لبعض المباني السلبية ، يتطلب التزجيج الثلاثي بسماكة تتراوح بين 42-50 مم ، وهو سعر مرتفع حقًا وتكاليف عالية. الحد الأدنى لسمك الزجاج فراغ هو 6 مم فقط ، والحد من استخدام الإطار ...

  • ميزة النوافذ الحرارية كسر الألمنيوم

    ميزة النوافذ والأبواب البلاستيكية المصنوعة من الألمنيوم العازل للحرارة موجودة في سوق الأبواب والنوافذ للمباني لأكثر من 20 عامًا في حين أن عمر النوافذ والأبواب PVB الممتازة هو 10-20 عامًا فقط. الآن سيتم استبدال العديد من المستهلكين من أبواب ونوافذ PVC بأبواب ونوافذ من الألومنيوم الحراري. للنوافذ والأبواب البلاستيكية عيبان: العمر: ملفات PVC عبارة عن بطانة من البلاستيك والصلب. إذا كنت لا تتحدث عن الفولاذ البلاستيكي الرديء ، حتى عالي الجودة ...

  • طرق لزيادة كفاءة استخدام الطاقة للنوافذ والأبواب ، الحائط الساتر

    طرق لزيادة الأداء الفعال للطاقة للنوافذ والأبواب ، الحائط الساتر الطرق الشائعة ذات الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة لنوافذ سبائك الألومنيوم والجدران الزجاجية الزجاجية هي كما يلي: طريقة كفاءة الطاقة الزجاجية طريقة سبائك الألمنيوم العازلة للحرارة طريقة فعالة من حيث الطاقة طبقة مزدوجة (متعددة) طريقة فعالة نظام تظليل شمسي طريقة فعالة من حيث استهلاك الطاقة نقطة دعم الجدار الساتر الزجاجي طريقة فعالة للطاقة طريقة كفاءة الطاقة لنوافذ سبائك الألومنيوم والجدران الزجاجية الزجاجية ، حيث أن مساحة الزجاج تشغل معظم الواجهة ، المنطقة التي يمكن أن تشارك في التبادل الحراري ...

  • الاستفادة من الزجاج فراغ

    الاستفادة من الزجاج الفراغ الزجاج الفراغي كجيل جديد من الزجاج الموفر للطاقة ، يتميز الزجاج الفراغي بمزايا أداء نقل الحرارة ، ويستفيد الزجاج من التوصيل الحراري المنخفض للهواء. من حيث نقل الحرارة ، فإن الموصلية الحرارية للهواء أو الأرجون المعبأ لها موصلية حرارية صغيرة. يهيمن الزجاج المعزول على نقل حرارة الغاز ، بحيث لا يكون تأثير تحسين أداء الزجاج LOW-E لتقليل الحرارة المشعة واضحًا. زجاج معزول مصنوع من أفضل الزجاج LOW-E (مثل الابتعاثية ...

  • انخفاض ه مقدمة الزجاج

    مقدمة منخفضة الزجاج e زجاج منخفض الانبعاث (يُعرف أيضًا باسم زجاج LOW-E) عبارة عن فيلم متعدد الطبقات من معدن أو أكسيد معدني مغلف على سطح زجاجي ، تعتمد طبقة واحدة أو طبقتين منه بشكل أساسي على Ag. يمكن أن يقلل بشكل فعال من امتصاص الطاقة الشمسية أو التحكم في فقدان الطاقة ، ويقلل إلى حد كبير من معامل نقل الحرارة للزجاج. يمكن أن تعكس 50٪ ~ 80٪ من الحرارة المنقولة بالزجاج ، خاصة الحرارة المشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مع السماح بمرور كل أو جزء من الضوء المرئي. الزجاج المطلي. معزول ...

  • منخفض المغلفة الزجاج

    الزجاج المطلي Low-E تم تطوير الزجاج المطلي Low-e لتقليل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء التي يمكن أن تمر عبر الزجاج دون المساس بكمية نفاذية الضوء المرئي. أكبر ميزة للزجاج المطلي المنخفض هي قيمة U منخفضة ، يمكن للوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة (الزجاج المعزول) مع طلاء e عالي الأداء أن يقلل من مرور الحرارة عبر الزجاج ورسوم تكييف الهواء. خاصة الحائط الساتر الزجاجي الحديث ومشاريع الزجاج الشاهقة. توريد الصباح مختلفة ...

  • أنواع الدفيئة الزجاجية

    أنواع الزجاجات المسببة للاحتباس الحراري أو المسببة للاحتباس الحراري تخلق دورًا مهمًا في الحياة اليومية ، فهي تجلب اللون الأخضر في الشتاء البارد ، ويضمن بعض الدفيئة الكبيرة أنه يمكننا الحصول على إنتاج أعلى. يعتبر العزل الحراري للاحتباس الحراري عاملاً مهمًا جدًا يؤثر على درجة الحرارة الداخلية. لمقاومة الصدمات ، لكن النقص كبير ...

  • كيفية اختيار الزجاج كفاءة الطاقة المناسبة؟

    كيفية اختيار الزجاج المناسب للطاقة؟ يستخدم الزجاج المعماري على نطاق واسع في حياتنا اليومية ، مثل الزجاج الدفيئة / الزجاج الزجاجي المعزول قطعة واحدة ، الدرابزين الزجاجي / الزجاج الرقائقي المظلة ، الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة الحائط الساتر. ولكن الزجاج مادة موصلة حرارية جيدة ، التوصيل الحراري من خلال يحدث الزجاج في كل ثانية مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الطاقة ، وفي المباني ، يتم فقد 1/3 الطاقة من خلال توصيل الزجاج. وقد تم تقييم كفاءة الطاقة بشكل متزايد من قبل المهندسين المعماريين والمطورين لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة للمبنى. 1 المعلمات الرئيسية للطاقة الزجاجية ...

  • اتصل بنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• Vacuum glass VS insulated glass

    Vacuum glass is becoming the new trend of energy efficient glass,with the development of new technology,vacuum glass costs is decrease these years and becoming more and more popular. Energy conservation and environment protection ◆Super light—reduce building load-bearing and decrease building cost. ◆Super thin—Insulated glass Min configuration is 3-6-3,total 12mm,for some passive buildings,triple glazing is required with thickness between 42-50mm,that’s really thick and high costs. Vacuum glass Min thickness is only 6mm,reduce the use of frame materials,especially aluminium profiles/PVC profiles and…

  • The advantage of thermal break aluminium windows

    PVC doors and windows have been in the building door and window market for more than 20 years while the lifetime of excellent PVB windows and doors is only 10-20 years. Now many consumers will be replace PVC doors and windows with thermal break aluminum doors and windows. PVC windows and doors has 2 disadvantages: LIFETIME: PVC profiles is plastic and steel lining. If you don’t talk about inferior plastic steel, even high-quality PVC can’t solve the problem of brittleness…

  • Methods to increase energy efficient performance for windows&doors,curtain wall

    The common energy-efficient methods for aluminum alloy windows and glass curtain walls are as follows: Glass energy efficient method Aluminum alloy thermal-insulating profile energy efficient method Double (multi) layer structure system energy efficient method Solar Shading system energy efficient method Point support glass curtain wall energy efficient method Energy efficientglass method For aluminum alloy windows and glass curtain walls, since the area of glass occupies most of the facade, the area that can participate in heat exchange is large, so glass is key to achieve glass curtain wall energy…

  • Advantage of vacuum glass

    Vacuum glass as a new generation of energy-efficient glass, vacuum glass has heat transfer performance advantages,the glass takes advantage of the low thermal conductivity of air. In terms of heat transfer,the thermal conductivity of the air or filled argon has small thermal conductivity. Insulated glass dominates gas heat transfer, so that the effect of improving LOW-E glass performance to reduce radiant heat is not obvious. Insulated glass made of the best LOW-E glass (such as emissivity ≤ 0.1) is filled…

  • Low e glass introduction

    Low-emissvity glass (also known as LOW-E glass) is a multi-layer metal or metal oxide film coated on a glass surface, one or two layers of which are mainly Ag-based. It can effectively reduce solar energy absorption or control energy loss, and greatly reduce the heat transfer coefficient of glass. It can reflect 50%~80% of the heat transferred by glass, especially far-infrared radiant heat, while allowing all or part of visible light to pass. Coated glass. Insulated glass(double glazed units) processed…

  • Low-E Coated Glass

    Low-e coated glass were developed to minimize the ultraviolet and infrared light that can pass through glass without compromising the amount of visible light transmittance.  The biggest advantage of low-e coated glass is low U value,double glazed units(insulated glass) with high performance low e coating can decrease the heat pass through the glass and air conditioning fees.Energy efficient glass is becoming more and more popular,especially modern glass curtain wall and high rise glass projects. Morn supply different low-e coated glasses:…

  • Greenhouse Glass types

    Greenhouse ,or conservatory create an important role in daily life.It brings green in the cold winter ,,and some big greenhouse ensure that we can have higher output. The greenhouse thermal insulation is an very important factor  that affect the interior temperature.while glass is the deciding thermal conductive.Greenhouse glass types are below: Traditional Greenhouse glass are  3mm or 4mm tempered glass ,the advantage is cheap and higher light transmittance,high strength to offer impact resistance.But the shortage is high glass U value,which…

  • How to select the right energy efficient glass?

    Architectural glass is widely used in our daily life,such as glass greenhouse/conservatory-Single piece tempered glass,Glass balustrade/canopy-laminated glass,Glass curtain wall-double glazed units.But glass a good thermal conductive material,Heat conduction through the glass occurs every second causing energy loss.In buildings, 1/3 of the energy is lost through the conduction of glass. Energy efficiency has increasingly valued by architects and developers to minimize the energy consumption of the building. 1 Main parameters of glass energy efficiency evaluation There are usually three forms of…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?