• الاستفادة من وحدات مزدوجة المزجج للجدار CURTAIN

    فائدة الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة للجدار الستارة الجدار الزجاجي للمبنى العلوي بشكل عام مع زجاج معزول (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) ، والزجاج هو الأكثر نحافة وسهولة في نقل الحرارة في مواد الجدار الخارجي للبناء. وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة مع إطار من الألومنيوم من المجفف من خلال الفجوة فوق إطار الألمنيوم التي تجعل الهواء داخل الزجاج المعزول يظل جافًا لفترة طويلة ، مع أداء العزل الممتاز. عزل عالي للصوت: يمكن للوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة أن تنخفض ضوضاء 27-40 ديسيبل ، ...

  • مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية

    مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية: البيوت الزجاجية العادية مصنوعة من غشاء بلاستيكي ، وهي عبارة عن منشأة زراعة بسيطة وعملية تستخدم الخيزران والصلب ومواد أخرى ، وتغطي الفيلم البلاستيكي لتشكيل حظائر مقوسة لزراعة المحاصيل مثل الخضروات. هذا البيت الزجاجي سهل البناء وسهل الاستخدام ومنخفض التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة في سقيفة المواد ، أي أن الطقس العام جيد ، وسيصبح هكذا في حالة الرياح الشديدة ...

  • MWDE58 VS Solarban 60-Double بيانات أداء الزجاج منخفضة الفضة

    MWDE58 VS Solarban 60-Double Silver low e glass بيانات أداء مواد البناء Morn ، مصنعنا مجهز بآلة طلاء منخفضة الانبعاث الأكثر تقدمًا. لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بتطوير طلاء الفضة المزدوج الأكثر تقدمًا لدينا: MWDE76 ، مع نفاذية عالية للضوء ومعامل شمسي منخفض نسبيًا و SHGC. يوجد أدناه مقارنة بيانات أداء الزجاج مع PPG Solarban 60. إذا كنت تريد زجاجًا مزدوجًا معزولًا منخفضًا من الفضة عالي الأداء (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) ، فلماذا لا تجرب خيار مورد زجاج أرخص من Morn؟ خيار الزجاج سميك ...

  • MWTE58 VS Solarban 90 - أداء زجاجي منخفض الفضي

    MWTE58 VS Solarban 90-Triple silver low e glass performance Morn مواد البناء ، مصنعنا مجهز بآلة طلاء منخفضة الانبعاث الأكثر تقدمًا. لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بتطوير طلاء الفضة الثلاثي الأكثر تقدمًا لدينا: MWTE58 و MWTE60 ، مع نفاذية ضوء متوسطة ومعامل شمسي منخفض نسبيًا و SHGC. يوجد أدناه مقارنة بيانات أداء الزجاج مع PPG Solarban 90. إذا كنت تريد زجاجًا عازلًا ثلاثي الفضة منخفض الأداء عالي الأداء (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) ، فلماذا لا تجرب خيار مورد زجاج أرخص من Morn؟ خيار الزجاج سميك ...

  • MWT70 VS Solarban 70XL - الفضة منخفضة ه مقارنة

    MWT70 VS Solarban 70XL-Triple silver low e قارن مواد البناء Morn ، مصنعنا مجهز بآلة طلاء منخفضة الانبعاث الأكثر تقدمًا. لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بتطوير طلاء الفضة الثلاثي الأكثر تقدمًا لدينا: MWTE70 و MWTE72 ، مع نفاذية عالية للضوء ومعامل شمسي منخفض نسبيًا و SHGC. فيما يلي مقارنة بيانات أداء الزجاج مع PPG Solarban 70XL. إذا كنت تريد زجاجًا عازلًا ثلاثي الفضة منخفض الأداء عالي الأداء (وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة) ، فلماذا لا تجرب خيار مورد زجاج أرخص من Morn؟ رقم خيار الزجاج سميك ...

  • المواد التي تؤثر على وحدات الزجاج المزدوج كفاءة الطاقة وعمرها

    يجب أن تفي المواد التي تؤثر على الوحدات المزججة المزدوجة بكفاءة الطاقة والزجاج المعزول مدى الحياة بمتطلبين أساسيين هما الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة والمتانة وعمر الختم. إذا كان للوحدات المزججة المزدوجة تأثير ضعيف في كفاءة الطاقة ، حتى لو كانت المتانة وعمر الختم طويلتين ، فهي وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة منخفضة الدرجة. على العكس من ذلك ، إذا كان أداء الزجاج المعزول جيدًا ، لكن المتانة وعمر الختم قصير ، فهذا ليس ما يسعى إليه الناس. من الواضح أن المثالي معزول ...

  • النقاط الرئيسية عند شراء الزجاج الدفيئة الزجاج المقسى

    النقاط الرئيسية عند شراء الزجاج المقسى للبيت الزجاجي كما ذكرنا في المدونة الأخيرة ، الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم ، الزجاج المنخفض المطلي الصلب ، الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة هي الأكثر استخدامًا في الدفيئة ، ولكن يرجى الانتباه إلى النقاط أدناه عند شراء زجاج الدفيئة واختيار موردي الزجاج المناسب. زجاج مقسّى 3 مم / 4 مم: 1. تسطيح الزجاج: زجاج مقسّى 3 مم / 4 مم ليس مسطحًا عادةً بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وضغط الرياح عند معالجة الزجاج المقسّى. نظرًا لأن الزجاج رقيق جدًا ، فسوف يتشوه الزجاج أو ينحني بسهولة أثناء ...

  • أنواع الدفيئة الزجاجية

    أنواع الزجاج المسببة للاحتباس الحراري الدفيئة ، أو الحديقة الشتوية تخلق دورًا مهمًا في الحياة اليومية ، فهي تجلب اللون الأخضر في الشتاء البارد ، وبعض البيوت الزجاجية الكبيرة تضمن إمكانية الحصول على إنتاج أعلى. يعد العزل الحراري للبيت الزجاجي عاملاً مهمًا للغاية يؤثر على درجة الحرارة الداخلية ، بينما الزجاج هو الموصل الحراري الحاسم ، أنواع الزجاج الدفيئة أدناه: زجاج الاحتباس الحراري التقليدي زجاج مقسّى 3 مم أو 4 مم ، الميزة رخيصة وذات نفاذية أعلى للضوء ، قوة عالية لتقديم مقاومة التأثير ولكن النقص كبير ...

  • تطبيق وحدات الزجاج المزدوج في المباني

    تطبيق الوحدات ذات الزجاج المزدوج في المباني العامة ، تمثل مساحة النوافذ والأبواب 30٪ من الهيكل المحيطي للمبنى. يمثل استهلاك الطاقة للأبواب والنوافذ 40٪ إلى 50٪ من فقدان الحرارة للهيكل المحيطي للمبنى ، لذلك فإن تطوير أبواب ونوافذ عازلة للحرارة جديدة هو الاتجاه الرئيسي لصناعة النوافذ والأبواب. في النافذة ، تمثل المساحة الزجاجية 58٪ إلى 87٪ من مساحة النافذة. لان…

  • كيفية اختيار الزجاج كفاءة الطاقة المناسبة؟

    كيف تختار الزجاج المناسب الموفر للطاقة؟ يستخدم الزجاج المعماري على نطاق واسع في حياتنا اليومية ، مثل الدفيئة الزجاجية / المستنبت الزجاجي - قطعة واحدة من الزجاج المقسى ، زجاج درابزين زجاجي / زجاج مصفح بالمظلة ، وحدات زجاجية زجاجية مزدوجة الجدار ، لكن الزجاج مادة موصلة للحرارة جيدة ، التوصيل الحراري من خلال يحدث الزجاج كل ثانية مما يتسبب في فقد الطاقة ، وفي المباني ، يتم فقدان ثلث الطاقة من خلال توصيل الزجاج. لقد تم تقدير كفاءة الطاقة بشكل متزايد من قبل المهندسين المعماريين والمطورين لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة في المبنى. 1 المعلمات الرئيسية لطاقة الزجاج ...

  • تواصل معنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• THE BENEFIT OF DOUBLE GLAZED UNITS FOR CURTAIN WALL

    Top building glass curtain wall is generally with insulated glass(double glazed units), glass is the most thin, easy to heat transfer in building external wall material.double glazed units with aluminum frame of desiccant through the gap above the aluminum frame that makes the air inside the insulated glass stay dry for a long time, with the excellent insulating performance. High sound insulation: double glazed units can decline of 27-40 decibel noise, 80 decibel traffic noise outside the room, then only…

  • Glass Greenhouse Advantages

    Ordinary greenhouses are made of plastic film, This is a simple and practical cultivation facility that uses bamboo, steel and other materials, and covers plastic film to form arched sheds for cultivation of crops such as vegetables. This greenhouse is easy to construct, easy to use, and low in cost. However, there is a problem with the material shed, that is, the general weather is good, and it will become like this in case of extreme windy weather. After all,…

  • MWDE58 VS Solarban 60-Double silver low e glass performance data

    Morn building materials,our factory is equipped with the most advanced low-E coating machine. Recently we have developed our most advanced double silver low-E coating:MWDE76 ,with high light transmittance and relatively low solar coefficient and SHGC. Below is glass performance data comparison with PPG Solarban 60. If you want high performance double silver low e insulated glass(double glazed units),why not try a cheaper glass supplier option from Morn? Glass option Thick Visible Light Solar Energy U value(W/2.K) SC SHGC (mm) LT…

  • MWTE58 VS Solarban 90-Triple silver low e glass performance

    Morn building materials,our factory is equipped with the most advanced low-E coating machine. Recently we have developed our most advanced triple silver low-E coating:MWTE58 and MWTE60,with medium light transmittance and relatively low solar coefficient and SHGC. Below is glass performance data comparison with PPG Solarban 90. If you want high performance triple silver low e insulated glass(double glazed units),why not try a cheaper glass supplier option from Morn? Glass option Thick Visible Light Solar Energy U value(W/2.K) SC SHGC (mm)…

  • MWT70 VS Solarban 70XL-Triple silver low e compare

    Morn building materials,our factory is equipped with the most advanced low-E coating machine. Recently we have developed our most advanced triple silver low-E coating:MWTE70 and MWTE72,with high light transmittance and relatively low solar coefficient and SHGC. Below is glass performance data comparison with PPG Solarban 70XL. If you want high performance triple silver low e insulated glass(double glazed units),why not try a cheaper glass supplier option from Morn? No. Glass option Thick Visible Light Solar Energy U value(W/2.K) SC SHGC…

  • Materials that affect double glazed units energy efficiency and lifetime

    insulated glass must meet two basic requirements namely energy efficient, durability and sealing life. If an double glazed units has a poor energy efficient effect, even if the durability and sealing life are long, it is a low-grade double glazed units. Conversely, if the insulated performance of the insulated glass is good, but the durability and sealing life are short, it is not what people are pursuing. Obviously, the ideal insulated glass should have the best energy efficient effect and the…

  • Key points when purchasing greenhouse glass-tempered glass

    As we mentioned in last blog,3mm/4mm tempered glass,hard coated low e glass,double glazed units are most widely used in greenhouse,but please pay attention to below points when purchasing your greenhouse glass and select the right greenhouse glass suppliers. 3MM/4MM tempered glass: 1.Glass flatness:3mm/4mm tempered glass are usually not flat because high temperature and wind pressure when processing the tempered glass. As the glass is very thin,glass will easily deform or curved during the high temperature.It won’t affect the glass performance…

  • Greenhouse Glass types

    Greenhouse ,or conservatory create an important role in daily life.It brings green in the cold winter ,,and some big greenhouse ensure that we can have higher output. The greenhouse thermal insulation is an very important factor  that affect the interior temperature.while glass is the deciding thermal conductive.Greenhouse glass types are below: Traditional Greenhouse glass are  3mm or 4mm tempered glass ,the advantage is cheap and higher light transmittance,high strength to offer impact resistance.But the shortage is high glass U value,which…

  • The application of double glazed units in buildings

    In general buildings, the area of windows and doors accounts for 30% of the peripheral structure of the building. The energy consumption of doors and windows accounts for 40% to 50% of the heat loss of the building’s peripheral structure.Therefore, the development of new thermal insulation doors and windows is currently The main direction of the  window and doors industry. In the window, the glass area accounts for 58% to 87% of the window area. Because the thermal resistance of float glass is small,…

  • How to select the right energy efficient glass?

    Architectural glass is widely used in our daily life,such as glass greenhouse/conservatory-Single piece tempered glass,Glass balustrade/canopy-laminated glass,Glass curtain wall-double glazed units.But glass a good thermal conductive material,Heat conduction through the glass occurs every second causing energy loss.In buildings, 1/3 of the energy is lost through the conduction of glass. Energy efficiency has increasingly valued by architects and developers to minimize the energy consumption of the building. 1 Main parameters of glass energy efficiency evaluation There are usually three forms of…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?