يؤدي الزجاج المنتشر المستخدم في الدفيئة إلى زيادة إنتاج الفاكهة

الزجاج العادي ، مثل الزجاج الشفاف ، والزجاج منخفض الحديد المستخدم في الدفيئة ، حيث توجد دائمًا بعض الدروع التي تسببها هياكل الدفيئة والأضواء ، يختار المزيد والمزيد من المزارعين الزجاج المنتشر في زجاجهم الجديد المبني من الدفيئة ، لا يوجد ظل ، ضوء التوزيع في الدفيئة أكثر اتساقًا وبالتالي ارتفاع النباتات أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد إشعاع مباشر على المحصول ، حتى أصغر شعاع من أشعة الشمس تم توزيعه بالشكل الأمثل وتم استخدام الضوء المتاح بالكامل ، وبفضل هذه الميزة ، فإن كفاءة إنتاج الوحدة أعلى بحوالي 10٪ من الدفيئة العادية الأخرى.

يؤدي الزجاج المنتشر المستخدم في الدفيئة إلى زيادة إنتاج الفاكهة

أجرى العديد من العلماء اختبارًا لبحث وفحص تأثيرات التباين في عوامل الضباب وانتقال الضوء للزجاج المنتشر أو الطلاء المنتشر على نمو وإنتاج الطماطم. تأثير الزجاج المنتشر بعامل ضباب يبلغ 45 و 62 و 71٪ وناقل الضوء يساوي أو أكبر من الزجاج القياسي ، وكذلك الزجاج القياسي بطلاء تجاري بعامل ضباب بنسبة 50٪ و 6٪ ضوء أقل تمت مقارنة الإرسال من الزجاج القياسي بنقل الزجاج القياسي.

زرعت المحاصيل في منتصف ديسمبر 2010 ونمت حتى منتصف نوفمبر 2011. تم قياس وتحليل تأثير الضوء المنتشر على اعتراض الضوء ، وتشكل المحاصيل ، والتركيب الضوئي والنمو. تغلغل الضوء بشكل أعمق في المحصول مما أدى إلى زيادة قدرة التمثيل الضوئي في المظلة السفلية ، ولكن فقط في فصل الشتاء. كانت الطماطم المزروعة تحت الزجاج المنتشر أكثر إنتاجية ، حيث نقلت إلى إنتاج الفاكهة أكثر من النمو الخضري ، مقارنة بالزجاج القياسي أو الزجاج المطلي. أظهر الإنتاج تحت الأغطية الزجاجية الثلاثة زيادة بنسبة 7-9 ٪ في يونيو مقارنةً بالزجاج القياسي ، واحتفظ بهذا الإنتاج المتزايد حتى نهاية العام ، منتهيًا بزيادة 8-11 ٪ في الإنتاج. كان أهم سبب لزيادة الإنتاج هو زيادة الوزن الفردي للفاكهة بمقدار 5-8 جرام. كانت النباتات المزروعة تحت الزجاج أو الطلاء المنتشر أقل عرضة لذلك المعنقدة spp. خلال الأشهر الأخيرة من المحصول ، ربما بسبب ارتفاع محتوى المادة الجافة. تم وضع الطلاء في بداية شهر مايو واستمر العلاج حتى شهر أغسطس عندما تضاءل الإشعاع العالمي وكان هناك حاجة لمزيد من الضوء في المحصول وتمت إزالة الطلاء. كان الإنتاج الإجمالي تحت الطلاء أعلى بنسبة 5٪ من إنتاج الزجاج القياسي. تتم مناقشة تقدير لفوائد وعواقب خصائص الضوء المنتشر على نمو وتطور وإنتاج الطماطم في ظل الظروف الهولندية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التوصيات الخاصة بالخصائص المثلى للزجاج المنتشر.

تظهر النتيجة أن كلاً من الزجاج المنتشر والطلاء المضاد للانعكاس سيزيدان من إنتاج الفاكهة والخضروات ، لذلك يتم اختيار مزيج جديد ، والزجاج المنتشر مع طلاء AR من قبل المزيد والمزيد من المزارعين ومصممي البيوت الزجاجية

يؤدي الزجاج المنتشر المستخدم في الدفيئة إلى زيادة إنتاج الفاكهة

هو الضحى الصين الصانع الزجاج الدفيئة والمورد ، نقوم بتصنيع وتوريد أقل من الدفيئة في جميع أنحاء العالم

واضح / منخفض الحديد الزجاج المقسى

زجاج منتشر - 30٪ ، 50٪ ، 70٪ ضباب

زجاج منتشر بطلاء مزدوج الجانب مضاد للانعكاس

مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت لمشروع الدفيئة الكبير القادم.

قم بتنزيل هذا المقال هنا:يؤدي الزجاج المنتشر المستخدم في الدفيئة إلى زيادة إنتاج الفاكهة

أخبار ذات صلة

اتصل بنا

0086-17705464660

البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

رمز الاستجابة السريعة
×
مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Diffused glass used in greenhouse result in higher fruit production

Normal glass,such as clear glass,low iron glass used in greenhouse ,as there’s always some shields caused by the greenhouse structures,and lights,more and more growers select diffused glass in their new built greenhouse glass,There is no shade, the light distribution in the greenhouse is more uniform and thus also the height of the plants. In addition, there is no direct radiation to the crop.even the smallest ray of sunshine was optimally distributed and the available light was used to the full.Thanks to this advantage,the unit production efficiency is around 10% higher than other normal greenhouse.

Diffused glass used in greenhouse result in higher fruit production

Several scientist conducted a test to research and examine the effects of a variation in haze factors and light transmissions for diffuse glass or a diffuse coating on the growth and production of tomato. The influence of diffuse glass with a haze factor of 45, 62 and 71% and light transmission equal to or greater than that of standard glass, as well as standard glass with a commercial coating with a haze factor of 50% and 6% less light transmission than that of standard glass was compared to that of standard glass.

The crops were planted mid-December 2010 and grown to the middle of November 2011. The influence of diffuse light on light interception, crop morphology, photosynthesis and growth was measured and analysed. Light penetrated deeper into the crop resulting in a higher photosynthetic capacity in the lower canopy, but only in winter. Tomato grown under diffuse glass was more generative, transferring more into fruit production than vegetative growth, in comparison to standard glass or coated glass. The production under the three diffuse glass coverings showed a 7-9% increase in June relative to that under standard glass, and retained this increased production to the end of the year, ending with 8-11% more production. The most important reason for the increased production was an increase in individual fruit weight by 5-8 g. Plants grown under diffuse glass or coating were less susceptible to Botrytis spp. during the last months of the crop, possibly due to a higher dry matter content. The coating was applied in the beginning of May and the treatment continued through August when the global radiation diminished and more light was necessary in the crop and the coating was removed. The overall production under the coating was 5% higher than that under standard glass. An estimation of the benefits and consequences of diffuse light characteristics on the growth, development and production of tomato under Dutch conditions are discussed, along with recommendations for the optimal characteristics for diffuse glass.

The result shows both diffused glass,and anti reflective coating will increase fruit and vegetable production,so new a new combination,diffused glass with AR coating now is selected by more and more growers and greenhouse designers.

Diffused glass used in greenhouse result in higher fruit production

Morn is China greenhouse glass manufacturer and supplier,we fabricate and supply below greenhouse worldwide:

Clear/Low iron Tempered glass

Diffused glass -30%,50% ,70% haze

Diffused glass with double side anti-reflective coating

Welcome contact us anytime for our next great greenhouse project.

Download this article here:Diffused glass used in greenhouse result in higher fruit production

Related News

Contact Us

0086-17705464660

Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

QR code
×
Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
× How can I help you?