• الدفيئة الزجاج: خيارات الزجاج ، سمك وأكبر الأحجام

    زجاج الصوبة الزجاجية: خيارات الزجاج ، السماكة والأحجام الأكبر زجاج الدفيئة: خيارات الزجاج ، السماكة والأحجام الأكبر 1. أنواع الزجاج المقسى للبيت الزجاجي: زجاج مقسى واضح ، 3 مم ، أو 4 مم ، بعضها أكثر سمكًا ، لكن قيمة SC سوف تخفيض. ب- زجاج منخفض من الحديد: مقارنة بالزجاج الشفاف ، يتميز بنفاذية ضوء أعلى و SC أعلى مما يسمح بمرور المزيد من الطاقة الشمسية عبر الزجاج. ج- زجاج منتشر: عادة ما يكون زجاجًا منتشرًا منخفض الحديد ، ويمكنه نقل الضوء المباشر إلى الأضواء المحطمة. زجاج د (مضاد للانعكاس): يمكن للزجاج تقليل نسبة الانعكاس وزيادة ...

  • ميزة الزجاج المنتشر في Greenhouse

    تم استخدام ميزة الزجاج المنتشر في Greenhouse Glass كمواد تزجيج أولية للاحتباس الحراري لفترات طويلة بسبب نفاذية الضوء العالية وطول العمر ، وبالمقارنة مع مواد التزجيج الأخرى ، يتمتع الزجاج بسعر مرتفع وله خصائص عزل حراري ضعيفة ، على الرغم من ارتفاع ضوء النهار في الزجاج. ينقل ، معظم هذا الضوء يخترق الزجاج مباشرة ؛ القليل فقط من الضوء المنتشر. لذلك ، تتمتع الدفيئة المزججة بالزجاج بإضاءة أفضل من معظم خيارات التزجيج الأخرى ، في الأيام المشمسة يكون توحيد هذا الضوء ضعيفًا نظرًا لأن الهيكل والعوائق العلوية (أنابيب الحرارة ، والسلال المعلقة ، وما إلى ذلك) ظلال واضحة صلبة على المحاصيل أدناه. عادةً ما يكون الزجاج المنتشر عبارة عن زجاج منقوش منخفض الحديد ينثر أشعة الشمس. التحدي هو ...

  • مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية

    مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية: البيوت الزجاجية العادية مصنوعة من غشاء بلاستيكي ، وهي عبارة عن منشأة زراعة بسيطة وعملية تستخدم الخيزران والصلب ومواد أخرى ، وتغطي الفيلم البلاستيكي لتشكيل حظائر مقوسة لزراعة المحاصيل مثل الخضروات. هذا البيت الزجاجي سهل البناء وسهل الاستخدام ومنخفض التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة في سقيفة المواد ، أي أن الطقس العام جيد ، وسيصبح هكذا في حالة الرياح الشديدة ...

  • الدفيئة الزجاج

    يعتبر Greenhouse Glass Greenhouse Glass أهم جزء في Morn Building Materials. يتطلب زجاج الدفيئة نفاذية عالية للضوء وانعكاسية منخفضة لتحقيق أكبر قدر من نفاذية الطاقة الشمسية. الزجاج الدفيئة الأكثر استخدامًا على نطاق واسع هو: الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم: الزجاج المقسى الشفاف والزجاج المقسى منخفض الحديد عادةً ما يستخدمان في الدفيئة الزجاجية التقليدية نظرًا لتكاليفه المنخفضة وأداء التكلفة العالية. زجاج منتشر: مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، ظهر زجاج جديد يتطلب نفاذية أعلى للضوء وزجاج عاكس منخفض: ...

  • تواصل معنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• Greenhouse glass:Glass options,thickness and largest sizes

    Greenhouse glass:Glass options,thickness and largest sizes 1.Tempered glass types for glass greenhouse: a.Clear tempered glass,3mm ,or 4mm,some are even thicker,but the SC value will decrease. b.Low iron glass:Compared with clear one,the it has higher light transmittance and higher SC which allow more solar energy pass through the glass. c.Diffused glass:it’s usually low iron diffused glass,it can transfer the direct light to shattered lights. d.AR(anti-reflective) glass:The glass can decrease the reflective ratio and increase the light transmittance. Most tempered glass are 3mm,3.2mm,…

  • The advantage of diffused glass in Greenhouse

    Glass has been used as primary glazing materials for greenhouse for long times because of its high light transmittance and longevity.Compared with other glazing materials, glass has high price and has poor thermal insulation properties.Although glass high daylight transmits , most of that light penetrates through the glazing directly;only little are diffused light. Therefore, glass-glazed greenhouse has better lighting than most other glazing choices, on sunny days the uniformity of that light is poor since the structure and overhead obstructions (heat pipes, hanging baskets, etc.) solid distinct shadows on crops below. Diffused glass is usually low iron patterned glass that scattering the sunshine. A challenge is to prevent dust from accumulating without scratching…

  • Glass Greenhouse Advantages

    Ordinary greenhouses are made of plastic film, This is a simple and practical cultivation facility that uses bamboo, steel and other materials, and covers plastic film to form arched sheds for cultivation of crops such as vegetables. This greenhouse is easy to construct, easy to use, and low in cost. However, there is a problem with the material shed, that is, the general weather is good, and it will become like this in case of extreme windy weather. After all,…

  • Greenhouse Glass

    Greenhouse Glass is the most important part of Morn Building Materials. The greenhouse glass require high light transmittance and low reflectivity to achieve the most solar transmittance. Most widely used greenhouse glass are : 3mm/4mm  Tempered Glass: Clear Tempered glss and low iron tempered glass usually used in traditional glass greenhouse because of it’s low costs and high cost performance. Diffused Glass: With the development of technology,new glass that require higher light transmittance and low reflective glass appeared: Diffuse light can…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?