• الدفيئة الزجاج: خيارات الزجاج ، سمك وأكبر الأحجام

    زجاج الصوبة الزجاجية: خيارات الزجاج ، السماكة والأحجام الأكبر زجاج الدفيئة: خيارات الزجاج ، السماكة والأحجام الأكبر 1. أنواع الزجاج المقسى للبيت الزجاجي: زجاج مقسى واضح ، 3 مم ، أو 4 مم ، بعضها أكثر سمكًا ، لكن قيمة SC سوف تخفيض. ب- زجاج منخفض من الحديد: مقارنة بالزجاج الشفاف ، يتميز بنفاذية ضوء أعلى و SC أعلى مما يسمح بمرور المزيد من الطاقة الشمسية عبر الزجاج. ج- زجاج منتشر: عادة ما يكون زجاجًا منتشرًا منخفض الحديد ، ويمكنه نقل الضوء المباشر إلى الأضواء المحطمة. زجاج د (مضاد للانعكاس): يمكن للزجاج تقليل نسبة الانعكاس وزيادة ...

  • مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية

    مزايا الدفيئة الزجاجية: البيوت الزجاجية العادية مصنوعة من غشاء بلاستيكي ، وهي عبارة عن منشأة زراعة بسيطة وعملية تستخدم الخيزران والصلب ومواد أخرى ، وتغطي الفيلم البلاستيكي لتشكيل حظائر مقوسة لزراعة المحاصيل مثل الخضروات. هذا البيت الزجاجي سهل البناء وسهل الاستخدام ومنخفض التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة في سقيفة المواد ، أي أن الطقس العام جيد ، وسيصبح هكذا في حالة الرياح الشديدة ...

  • الدفيئة الزجاج

    يعتبر Greenhouse Glass Greenhouse Glass أهم جزء في Morn Building Materials. يتطلب زجاج الدفيئة نفاذية عالية للضوء وانعكاسية منخفضة لتحقيق أكبر قدر من نفاذية الطاقة الشمسية. الزجاج الدفيئة الأكثر استخدامًا على نطاق واسع هو: الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم: الزجاج المقسى الشفاف والزجاج المقسى منخفض الحديد عادةً ما يستخدمان في الدفيئة الزجاجية التقليدية نظرًا لتكاليفه المنخفضة وأداء التكلفة العالية. زجاج منتشر: مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، ظهر زجاج جديد يتطلب نفاذية أعلى للضوء وزجاج عاكس منخفض: ...

  • النقاط الرئيسية عند شراء الزجاج الدفيئة الزجاج المقسى

    النقاط الرئيسية عند شراء الزجاج المقسى للبيت الزجاجي كما ذكرنا في المدونة الأخيرة ، الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم ، الزجاج المنخفض المطلي الصلب ، الوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة هي الأكثر استخدامًا في الدفيئة ، ولكن يرجى الانتباه إلى النقاط أدناه عند شراء زجاج الدفيئة واختيار موردي الزجاج المناسب. زجاج مقسّى 3 مم / 4 مم: 1. تسطيح الزجاج: زجاج مقسّى 3 مم / 4 مم ليس مسطحًا عادةً بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وضغط الرياح عند معالجة الزجاج المقسّى. نظرًا لأن الزجاج رقيق جدًا ، فسوف يتشوه الزجاج أو ينحني بسهولة أثناء ...

  • اتصل بنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• Greenhouse glass:Glass options,thickness and largest sizes

    Greenhouse glass:Glass options,thickness and largest sizes 1.Tempered glass types for glass greenhouse: a.Clear tempered glass,3mm ,or 4mm,some are even thicker,but the SC value will decrease. b.Low iron glass:Compared with clear one,the it has higher light transmittance and higher SC which allow more solar energy pass through the glass. c.Diffused glass:it’s usually low iron diffused glass,it can transfer the direct light to shattered lights. d.AR(anti-reflective) glass:The glass can decrease the reflective ratio and increase the light transmittance. Most tempered glass are 3mm,3.2mm,…

  • Glass Greenhouse Advantages

    Ordinary greenhouses are made of plastic film, This is a simple and practical cultivation facility that uses bamboo, steel and other materials, and covers plastic film to form arched sheds for cultivation of crops such as vegetables. This greenhouse is easy to construct, easy to use, and low in cost. However, there is a problem with the material shed, that is, the general weather is good, and it will become like this in case of extreme windy weather. After all,…

  • Greenhouse Glass

    Greenhouse Glass is the most important part of Morn Building Materials. The greenhouse glass require high light transmittance and low reflectivity to achieve the most solar transmittance. Most widely used greenhouse glass are : 3mm/4mm  Tempered Glass: Clear Tempered glss and low iron tempered glass usually used in traditional glass greenhouse because of it’s low costs and high cost performance. Diffused Glass: With the development of technology,new glass that require higher light transmittance and low reflective glass appeared: Diffuse light can…

  • Key points when purchasing greenhouse glass-tempered glass

    As we mentioned in last blog,3mm/4mm tempered glass,hard coated low e glass,double glazed units are most widely used in greenhouse,but please pay attention to below points when purchasing your greenhouse glass and select the right greenhouse glass suppliers. 3MM/4MM tempered glass: 1.Glass flatness:3mm/4mm tempered glass are usually not flat because high temperature and wind pressure when processing the tempered glass. As the glass is very thin,glass will easily deform or curved during the high temperature.It won’t affect the glass performance…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?