• العوامل المؤثرة على كسور الزجاج العائم

    الزجاج المسطح عبارة عن زجاج يتم إنتاجه بدون ضغوط داخلية ينقلها المعالجة الحرارية ، أي التبريد السريع ، أو عن طريق التقوية أو تعزيز الحرارة. يصبح الزجاج صلبًا إذا تم تسخينه فوق نقطة انتقال ثم يُسمح له بالتبريد ببطء ، دون إخماده. يتم معالجة الزجاج بالحرارة من أجل تغيير خصائصه بعملية التلدين. الزجاج الملدن هو الزجاج الأكثر شيوعًا المستخدم في النوافذ والأرفف الزجاجية. تُعرف أيضًا بورقة قياسية من الزجاج المصقول.

  • زجاج الأمان المصفح بالزجاج

    معظم زجاج الشرفة مصنوع من زجاج مقوى 8 مم / 10 مم / 12 مم ، والزجاج المقوى هو 3-5 مرات من الزجاج المصقول ، مما يخلق رؤية خفيفة وواضحة. في مساحة مربعة 40 * 80 مم ، في الواقع على الرغم من أن الزجاج متين جيد بما فيه الكفاية ، لكن الزجاج المقسى يمكن كسره بسهولة بمجرد أي ضرب على الزوايا والحواف ، بالإضافة إلى Nis داخل الزجاج المصقول ، سيكون هناك 50 ‰ عفوية نسبة الكسر ، مما تسبب في إمكانية إصابة كبيرة ، خاصة للأطفال الذين يعيشون في ...

  • الاستفادة من فاصل الحافة الدافئة في الزجاج المعزول

    تعد المواد المستخدمة في صناعة فاصل الزجاج من أهم العوامل التي تقرر ما إذا كانت النوافذ موفرة للطاقة أم لا. تلعب الفواصل الزجاجية دورًا مهمًا في الأداء العام للنافذة ، خاصة الموصلية الحرارية وأداء العزل الحراري ، حيث إنها تحدد كمية الحرارة والبرودة التي يمكنها المرور عبر النافذة. 2 أو 3 لترات من الألواح الزجاجية في الزجاج المعزول يتم فصلها بفواصل. جودة المواد ...

  • اتصل بنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• Factors Influencing Float Glass Breakages

    Float glass is glass produced without internal stresses imparted by heat treatment, i.e., rapid cooling, or by toughening or heat strengthening. Glass becomes annealed if it is heated above a transition point then allowed to cool slowly, without being quenched. Glass is treated with heat in order to change its properties by the annealing process. Annealed glass is the most common glass used in windows and glass shelves. It is also known as a standard sheet of float glass.The glass,…

  • Balcony Glass-Laminated Safety Glass

    Most balcony glass are made with 8mm/10mm/12mm toughened glass,toughened glass is 3-5 times that of float glass,it create light, clear viewing.When glass broken,it will shattered into many small particles,usually 40-80 pieces in an square area of 50*50mm.Actually even though the glass strengthen is good enough,but toughened glass can be easily broken once any hit on the corners,edges.In addition to the Nis inside float glass,there would be 3‰ spontaneous breakage ratio.Thus caused huge injury possibility ,especially for Child that live in…

  • Advantage of warm edge spacer in Insulated glass

    The material used to manufacture the glass spacer is one of the most important factors that deciding whether the windows are energy efficient or not. Glass spacers play an important role in a window’s overall performance,especially the thermal conductivity and thermal insulation performance, as they determine the amount of heat and cold that is able to pass through a window. The 2 or 3 lites of glass panels in insulated glass are held apart by spacers.The quality of the materials…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?