• زيادة أسعار الزجاج المصقول في مايو

    زيادة سعر الزجاج المصقول في مايو كما ذكرنا في مارس ، تسبب فيروس Covid 19 في كارثة لصناعة الزجاج ، راجع مدونتنا السابقة: https: //www.cnmorn.com/corona-virus-affect-the-survival-of- china-glass-Companies.html تسبب فيروس Covid 19 في تأخر إنتاج جميع مصانع الزجاج وأعمال البناء منذ مايو ، بالإضافة إلى انتشار الفيروس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تم إلغاء أو تأخير معظم الطلبات الخارجية ، مما تسبب في عدم الطلبات من مصانع معالجة الزجاج ، وصل مخزون الزجاج في مصانع الزجاج العائم إلى أعلى نقطة ، لأن فرن الزجاج لا يمكنه ...

  • العوامل المؤثرة على أداء عزل النوافذ

    العوامل التي تؤثر على أداء عزل النوافذ يلعب Windows دورًا مهمًا في ضمان بيئة داخلية مريحة. في المناخات الباردة ، ستؤدي النوافذ ذات ظروف العزل السيئة إلى انخفاض درجة حرارة سطح الزجاج بسرعة. للتعويض عن استقرار الهواء البارد والرياح الباردة و "الإشعاع البارد" الناتج عن سطح النافذة ذي درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، من الضروري اتخاذ إجراءات تسخين بالقرب من النوافذ. وفقًا لمعيار الطاقة الأوروبي 10077 ، معادلة حساب قيمة U لـ ...

  • الزجاج المستخدم في برج شنغهاي

    برج شنغهاي هو أعلى مبنى في الصين ، تم بناؤه في عام 2015 ، يبلغ ارتفاع المبنى 632 مترًا ويتكون من 128 طابقًا ، بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 380,000،2 متر مربع (4,090,000،120،XNUMX قدم مربع). تم تصميم البناء المتدرج للمبنى لتحقيق كفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة والاستدامة ، ويحتوي على مناطق منفصلة متعددة ، مثل المكاتب والتجزئة والاستخدام الترفيهي. يتخذ البرج شكل تسعة مبانٍ أسطوانية مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض ، وكلها محاطة بالطبقة الداخلية للواجهة الزجاجية ، والتي تكتمل بزاوية XNUMX درجة مع ارتفاعها….

  • تركيبة الزجاج لجسر الزجاج

    مزيج الزجاج للجسر الزجاجي في هذه السنوات ، قام المزيد والمزيد من المشاهد السياحية ببناء جسر زجاجي ، وتم تثبيت زجاج بارتفاع مئات الأمتار ببعض الأجهزة والإطارات ، ويمكن للناس أن يروا من خلال الزجاج. ولكن ما مدى قوة الزجاج المستخدم في الجسر الزجاجي؟ وهل هي آمنة تمامًا للاستخدام التجاري ، ما هي التركيبة الزجاجية الصحيحة المستخدمة في هذا النوع من الجسور الزجاجية؟ هناك عدة عوامل تؤثر على قوة الأرضية الزجاجية ، ولكن الأهم هو نوع الزجاج المستخدم و ...

  • 4 عناصر من مغلفات المباني عالية الأداء

    4 عناصر لأغلفة المباني عالية الأداء حقوق النشر: بقلم مشعل البثي ، تفاصيل واجهة المهندس المعماري لبرج هيئة السوق المالية ، الرياض. مشروع مشترك بين العمرانية و HOK. | الصورة: omrania.com لا ينبغي للواجهة أن تملي فقط شكل المبنى ، ولكن كيف تعمل - خاصة في المناخ القاسي للمملكة العربية السعودية. مع كل مشروع ، تسعى عمرانية جاهدة لتصميم مظاريف بناء فريدة وعالية الأداء تتناسب مع سياقها. يجب أن يكون الغلاف قادرًا على تحمل قوى البيئة المحلية ...

  • بلازا تيخوانا

    اسم المشروع: Plaza Tijuana نوع المشروع: زجاج الدرابزين الموقع: المكسيك نوع الزجاج: 12 ملم واضح خفف

  • إشعار تأجيل زجاج الصين 2020

    تأجيل الإشعار الخاص بزجاج الصين 2020 (المعرض الفني الصناعي الدولي للزجاج الحادي والثلاثين في الصين) أعزائي العارضين والزوار استجابة لاحتياجات مكافحة وباء الالتهاب الرئوي لعدوى فيروس كورونا الجديد ، بدأت حكومة بلدية شنغهاي في آلية الاستجابة على المستوى الأول للصحة العامة الرئيسية حالات الطوارئ.وفقًا لمتطلبات إشعار لجنة بلدية شنغهاي للحزب الشيوعي الصيني والحكومة الشعبية لبلدية شنغهاي بشأن زيادة تعزيز الوقاية والسيطرة على حالة وباء الالتهاب الرئوي في ...

  • دليل صيانة زجاج المباني

    دليل صيانة زجاج المباني يتم تقديم هذه المعلومات كدليل عام فقط وينبغي دائمًا طلب المشورة المحددة من مُنظف زجاج ذي سمعة طيبة أو منظف زجاج محترف قبل القيام بأي تنظيف. لا يحول هذا التوجيه دون استخدام طرق أو مواد أو معدات أخرى ؛ ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستخدم إجراء تقييم دقيق وإجراء استفسارات مناسبة حول مدى ملاءمة الطرق أو المواد أو المعدات البديلة ، قبل استخدامها. لقد اهتم Morn بكل العناية المعقولة في إنتاج هذه الوثيقة ، ولكن Morn لا ...

  • كيفية زيادة فقد انتقال الصوت الزجاجي

    كيفية زيادة فقد نقل الصوت الزجاجي على الرغم من الدرع ونقل الضوء وما إلى ذلك ، فإن إحدى أهم وظائف الزجاج المعماري هي التحكم في الضوضاء. سيؤدي فقدان نقل الصوت الجيد إلى تقليل الضوضاء بشكل كبير وخلق بيئة صامتة وهادئة. في السيارات ، تستخدم العديد من العلامات التجارية الراقية الزجاج الرقائقي بدلاً من الزجاج المقسّى من قطعة واحدة لزيادة فقد نقل الصوت. الأرضيات وما إلى ذلك ، فهي سميكة ولها فقد جيد في نقل الصوت. باعتبارها أنحف جزء من المبنى ...

  • تواصل معنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• Float glass price increase in May

    Float glass price increase in May As we mentioned in March,the Covid 19 has brought disaster to the glass industry,see our previous blog :https://www.cnmorn.com/corona-virus-affect-the-survival-of-china-glass-companies.html The Covid 19 virus caused the delayed production of all glass factories and construction works since May.In addition to the expand of the virus all around the world,most oversea orders were canceled or delayed,which caused that no orders from glass processing factories,the float glass factories glass stock has reached the highest point,because the glass furnace cannot…

  • Factors affecting window insulation performance

    Factors affecting window insulation performance Windows plays an important role in ensuring a comfortable indoor environment. In cold climates, windows with poor insulation conditions will cause the temperature of the glass surface to decrease rapidly. In order to compensate for the cold air settlement, cold wind and “cold radiation” generated by the low-temperature window surface, it is necessary to take heating measures near the windows. According to the European Energy Standard 10077, the formula for calculating the U value of…

  • Glass used in Shanghai Tower

    Shanghai Tower is the highest building in China,built in 2015, The building is 632 metres high and has 128 stories, with a total floor area of 380,000 m2 (4,090,000 sq ft). The building’s tiered construction is designed for high energy efficiency and sustainability,contains multiple separate zones ,such as office, retail and leisure use. The Tower takes the form of nine cylindrical buildings stacked atop one another, all enclosed by the inner layer of the glass facade, which completes a 120-degree twist as it rises….

  • The glass combination for glass bridge

    The glass combination for glass bridge These years more and more tourist scene have built glass bridge,hundreds meters high glass Was fixed with some hardware and frames, people can see through the glass. But just how strong are glass used in the glass bridge? And are they entirely safe for commercial application?What’s the right glass combination used in this kind of glass bridge?   Several factors affect the strength of a glass floor, but most important ,is the type of glass used and…

  • 4 Elements of High-Performance Building Envelopes

    4 Elements of High-Performance Building Envelopes Copyright:By Meshal AlButhie, Architect Facade detail of the Capital Market Authority Tower, Riyadh. Joint venture between Omrania and HOK. | Photo: omrania.com A facade shouldn’t just dictate how a building looks, but how it works — especially in the harsh climate of Saudi Arabia. With every project, Omrania strives to design unique, high-performance building envelopes that are appropriate for their context. The envelope must be able to withstand the forces of the local environment…

  • Plaza Tijuana

    Project Name:Plaza Tijuana Project Type:Glass Balustrade Location:Mexico Glass Type: 12mm Clear tempered

  • Postpone notice of China glass 2020

    Postpone notice of China glass 2020 (31st China international glass industrial Technical exhibition)   Dear exhibitors and visitors: In response to the needs for pneumonia epidemic control of novel corona virus infection,Shanghai Municipal people’s government has initiated the first level response mechanism for major public health emergencies.In accordance with the requirements of the notice of Shanghai Municipal committee of the communist party of China and Shanghai Municipal people’s government on further strengthening the prevention and control of pneumonia epidemic situation of…

  • Building Glass Maintenance guide

    Building Glass Maintenance guide This information is offered as a general guide only and specific advice should always be sought from a reputable glazier or professional window cleaner before undertaking any cleaning. This guidance does not preclude the use of other methods, materials or equipment; however the user should undertake careful evaluation and make suitable enquiries of the suitability of alternative methods, materials or equipment, before using them. Morn has taken all reasonable care in producing this document, however Morn makes no…

  • How to increase glass sound transmission loss

    How to increase glass sound transmission loss Despite shield,light transmission etc,one of the most important function of architectural glass is noise control. Good sound transmission loss will decrease the noise significantly and create silent and quite environment.In auto ,many high end brands use laminated glass instead of single piece tempered glass to increase the sound transmission loss.As part of the building, whether the concrete wall,floors etc ,they’re thick and have good sound transmission loss.As the thinnest part of the building…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?