• الزجاج تفريغ أدوات العرض سيخ رافعة شوكية

    أدوات تفريغ الزجاج - سيخ الرافعة الشوكية - وجد العديد من مستوردي الزجاج صعوبة في تفريغ الزجاج. سواء أكان الزجاج العائم الشفاف أو الألواح الزجاجية أو المرايا ، فإن الحجم القياسي هو 2140 * 3300 مم ، ووزنه حوالي 2600 كجم ، ثقيل جدًا وحجم مكرر ، مما يجعل تفريغ الزجاج مشكلة كبيرة للمستوردين. 2140 * 3660 مم ، الارتفاع أقل بـ 100 مم فقط من ارتفاع الحاوية ، في حين أن عرض الصندوق الزجاجي هو 200-300 مم فقط ، الصندوق الزجاجي سهل السقوط ويسبب الإصابة ، لذا فإن أدوات تفريغ الزجاج المناسبة ضرورية للغاية للحفاظ على السلامة. طريقة تفريغ الزجاج هي نفسها طريقة تحميل الزجاج ، في ...

  • الصين الجديدة الزجاج skywalk يحطم الرقم القياسي العالمي 8!

    الممشى الزجاجي الصيني الجديد يحطم الرقم القياسي العالمي 8! تم الانتهاء مؤخرًا من ممر زجاجي جديد في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية. حطم الجسر الزجاجي الرقم القياسي العالمي رقم 8: أطول ممر زجاجي في العالم. أوسع ممر زجاجي في العالم. أعلى ممر زجاجي معلق في العالم. أطول ممر زجاجي معلق في العالم. أكبر سكاي ووك منطقة زجاجية في العالم. تقع أكبر موسيقى مستديرة الشكل في العالم. طول سكاي ووك على شكل مضرب تنس حوالي 160 طابقا وطوله 368 مترا الشكل البيضاوي 168 مترا وأصبح ...

  • New China Glass bridge - مشاريع الزجاج الرقائقي SGP

    مشروع جسر الزجاج الصيني الجديد - مشاريع الزجاج الرقائقي SGP تم الانتهاء مؤخرًا من جسر زجاجي جديد مصنوع من أرضية زجاجية مغلفة. يتكون الجسر من 10 خفف من الحديد المقسى + 1.52SGP + 10 خفف من الحديد المقسى + 1.52 SGP + 10 زجاج مصفح منخفض الحديد ، دعنا نجد سبب استخدام الزجاج الرقائقي SGP كأرضية يزيد ارتفاعها عن 300 متر. 1.زجاج فائق النقاء- نفاذية عالية للضوء نفاذية الضوء للزجاج منخفض الحديد أكثر من 90٪ ، مع محتوى منخفض من الحديد في الزجاج ، لون زجاج منخفض من الحديد إضافي ...

  • منتجات جديدة قطع الزجاج مغلفة الخط

    خط قطع الزجاج الرقائقي للمنتجات الجديدة خط قطع الزجاج الرقائقي: آلة قطع الزجاج الرقائقي شبه الأوتوماتيكية ذات الدقة العالية تستخدم على نطاق واسع لقطع الزجاج السميك والزجاج الرقائقي. عملية معدات القطع مريحة ، استقرار موثوق ، كفاءة قطع ودقة عالية. باء وظيفة الإطار الوطني لحام الأنابيب مربع القياسية. نظام نقل الحزام المتزامن. PLC والمكونات الكهربائية المستوردة ، محرك متدرج ، شاشة LCD ، واجهة بين الإنسان والآلة ، عملية أكثر ملاءمة ، أداء مستقر. يمكن ضبط سرعة القطع مباشرة. مواضع قطع ...

  • معالجة الزجاج مغلفة تجهيز الزجاج

    معالجة الزجاج - معالجة الزجاج الرقائقي 2.1 إعداد واختيار الزجاج الزجاج المستخدم للزجاج الرقائقي هو الزجاج المصقول ، الزجاج المقسى ، الزجاج المعالج حرارياً ، الزجاج المزركش الخزفي ، الزجاج العاكس ، الزجاج المنخفض ، إلخ. قبل المعالجة ، يجب أن يكون الزجاج تم اختياره وفقًا لمعيار التحكم الداخلي للزجاج الرقائقي. موجات ، حجارة ، خدوش ، تقطيع ، تحقق من تسطيح الزجاج للزجاج المقسى ؛ نظرًا لعدم استواء الزجاج ، لا يمكن ربط الزجاج والفيلم تمامًا أثناء عملية الضغط. 2.2 زجاج ...

  • تجهيز الزجاج هدأ الزجاج الخاصة

    معالجة الزجاج - تقسية الزجاج الخاصة ستواجه مصانع الزجاج العديد من طلبات الزجاج المقسى غير المنتظمة ، بالنسبة لهذه الطلبات الخاصة ، يجب على مشغل التقسية الانتباه إلى النقاط أدناه وضمان جودة تقسية جيدة. 1- الزجاج ذو الثقوب والشقوق يجب أن يتبع موضع الثقوب والقطر والشقوق المتطلبات التالية ، أو سيكون من السهل كسر الزجاج أثناء عملية التقسية. أ- يجب أن تكون المسافة بين حافة الثقب وحافة الزجاج 1.5 مرة على الأقل من سماكة الزجاج_3-6 مم. يجب أن تكون المسافة بين حافة الثقب وحافة الزجاج على الأقل ...

  • تكنولوجيا معالجة الزجاج - قطع الزجاج

    تكنولوجيا معالجة الزجاج - قطع الزجاج قطع الزجاج هو عملية قطع اللوح الزجاجي القياسي الذي يتم شراؤه من مصنع الزجاج المصقول وفقًا لحجم الطلب المقدم من العملاء. يمكن أن تصل قدرة قطع آلاتنا الحالية إلى 25 مم ، والحد الأقصى للحجم هو 3300 * 6000. بالنسبة للزجاج بسمك 15 مم و 19 مم ، يجب أن يكون الهامش المتبقي الإضافي أكبر ، وقد يحدث التقطيع أثناء تقسيم الزجاج ، مما ينتج عنه حافة زجاجية غير متساوية. عند قطع الزجاج على شكل قوس ...

  • بعض سوء الفهم حول قيمة الزجاج U

    بعض سوء الفهم حول قيمة الزجاج U سوء الفهم 1: الزجاج السميك له قيمة U أفضل بكثير من الزجاج الرقيق ، قيمة الزجاج الرقائقي U أقل بكثير من الزجاج ذي السماكة نفسها. بالنسبة للزجاج المصقول الشفاف ، فإن زيادة سماكة الزجاج لا تزيد من أداء العزل. على سبيل المثال ، زجاج شفاف بسمك 12 مم وزجاج شفاف 5 مم ، زاد سمك ووزن الزجاج بمقدار 1.12 مرة. لكن قيمته U انخفضت بنسبة 7.59٪ فقط. الزجاج العازل المملوء بالهيدروجين مصنوع من 12 مم ...

  • زجاج مغلفة العمر

    عمر الزجاج الرقائقي الزجاج الرقائقي هو منتج زجاجي مركب يتم فيه وضع طبقتين أو أكثر من طبقة البوليمر العضوية بين الزجاج ومعالجتها لجعل الزجاج والفيلم الوسيط يلتصقان ببعضهما البعض لفترة طويلة. سوف يلتصق الزجاج الرقائقي بالفيلم حتى في حالة كسر الزجاج ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال حدوث حفر الحطام واختراق أحداث السقوط ، ويضمن السلامة الشخصية. يعتمد عمر الزجاج الرقائقي بشكل أساسي على ...

  • أسباب تسرب الأرجون للزجاج المعزول

    أسباب تسرب الأرجون للزجاج المعزول يمكن للزجاج المعزول المملوء بالأرجون أن يحسن أداء العزل الحراري وأداء عزل الصوت للزجاج المعزول ، ويقلل من نقطة الندى للزجاج المعزول ، ويمنع أكسدة الزجاج المطلي ، ويقلل من كمية الفشل من الزجاج المعزول بسبب الإجهاد. يعد الحفاظ على غاز الأرجون الذي تم ملؤه في الجزء الداخلي للوحدات الزجاجية المزدوجة لفترة طويلة مفيدًا جدًا لـ ...

  • تواصل معنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• Glass unloading tools supply-Forklift skewer

    Many glass importers found it difficult to unload the glass. Whether clear float glass,laminated glass sheets,or mirrors,standard size are 2140*3300mm,weight around 2600kgs,really heavy and bis size,which make glass unloading a quite headache problem for importers. 2140*3660mm,height is only 100mm lower than container height,while glass crate width is only 200-300mm,Glass crate is easy to fall and cause injury,so suitable glass unloading tools is quite necessary to keep safety. Glass unloading method is same as glass loading,in China,every glass factories are equipped…

  • China New Glass skywalk breaks 8 world record!

    Recently a new glass skywalk was finished in China Guangdong province. The Glass bridge broke 8 world record: The world longest glass skywalk. The world widest glass skywalk. The world highest overhanging glass skywalk. The world longest overhanging glass skywalk. The world largest single piece glass area skywalk. The world largest round shape music falls. The tennis racket shape skywalk is about 160 floors high,368 meters long.The oval shape is 168 meters and become the biggest and most exciting structural glass tourist…

  • New China Glass bridge -SGP laminated glass projects

    Recently a new glass bridge made with laminated glass floor was finished. The bridge consist of 10 low iron tempered+1.52SGP +10 low iron tempered+1.52SGP+10 low iron laminated glass,let’s find the reason why SGP laminated glass can be used as floor which above 300M height. 1.Ultra Clear Glass- high light transmittance The light transmittance of low iron glass is over 90% ,with lower iron content in the glass,low iron glass color is extra clear ,even laminated with Dupont SGP interlayer,overall glass…

  • New Products-Laminated glass cutting line

    Laminated Glass cutting line: High precision double-cutter semi-auto laminated glass cutting machine is widely used for cutting thick  glass and laminated glass. The cutting equipment operation is convenient, reliable stability, cutting efficiency and high precision.     B. Function National standard square pipe welding frame. Synchronous belt transmission system. PLC and imported electrical components, stepper motor, LCD display, man-machine interface, more convenient operation, stable performance. Cutting speed can be set directly. The cutting positions of the upper and lower cutter heads…

  • Glass processing-Laminated Glass processing

    2.1 Preparation and selection of glass The glass used for laminated glass is float glass, tempered glass, heat-treated glass, ceramic fritted glass, reflective glass, LOW-E glass, etc. Before processing, glass should be selected according to the internal control standard of laminated glass. Waves, stones, scratches, chipping, check the flatness of the glass for tempered glass; due to the unevenness of the glass, the glass and film cannot be completely bonded during the pressing process. 2.2 Glass cleaning In order to…

  • Glass processing-Special glass tempering

    Glass factories will encounter many irregular tempered glass orders,for these special orders,tempering operator should pay attention to below points and ensure good tempering quality. 1.Glass with holes and notches The holes position,diameter and notches should follow below requirement,or the glass will be easy to break during tempering process. a.Distance between hole edge to glass edge should be at least 1.5 times that of glass thickness_3-6mm. Distance between hole edge to glass edge should be at least 2 times that of…

  • Glass Processing technology -Glass Cutting

    Glass cutting is the process of cutting the standard glass panel purchased from the float glass factory according to the order size provided by the clients. Our current machines cutting capability can reach 25mm, the maximum size of is 3300*6000. For 15mm, 19mm thick glass, the extra remained margin is required to be larger, and the chipping may occur during spliting the glass, resulting in uneven glass edge. When cutting the shaped glass, the arc edge is generally hand-polished. When…

  • some misunderstanding about glass U value

    Misunderstanding 1: Thicker glass has much better U value than thin glass, laminated glass U value is significantly lower than that of the same thickness glass. For clear float glass, the increase of glass thickness does not increase the insulation performance. For example, thick 12mm clear glass and 5mm clear glass,the thickness and glass weight increased by 1.12 times. but its U value only decreased by 7.59%. The hydrogen-filled insulating glass made of 12mm glass and 5mm glass,U value decreased…

  • Laminated glass lifetime

    Laminated glass is a composite glass product in which two or more layers of organic polymer interlayer film are sandwiched between glass and processed to make the glass and the intermediate film adhere together for a long time. The laminated glass will be stuck to the film even if the glass is broken, which effectively prevents the occurrence of debris pitting and penetrating fall events, and ensures personal safety. The lifetime of laminated glass depends mainly on the material of…

  • The reasons for argon leakage for Insulated glass

    The argon filled insulated glass can improve the thermal insulation performance and sound insulation performance of the insulated glass, reduce the dew point of the insulated glass, prevent oxidation of the coated glass, and reduce the amount of failure of the insulated glass due to the stress . Maintaining argon gas that has been filled into the interior of the double glazed units glass for a long time is very beneficial for maintaining good performance of the insulated glass and…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?