• كيفية خفض تكاليف شراء الزجاج من خلال التحكم في حجم الزجاج

    كما نعلم ، فإن الشركات المصنعة للزجاج العائم لديها خيارات محدودة لحجم الزجاج العائم. في معظم الحالات ، تشتري المعالجات الزجاجية ألواح زجاجية قياسية ، ثم تقوم بعمليات قص ، وتلطيف ، وتلطيف ، وعزل ، إلخ. إذا كانت مشاريعك تحتاج إلى 10 مم 1500 * 1500 مم من الزجاج المقسى ، فلن تكون هناك صفائح زجاجية مناسبة مناسبة لتحقيق درجة عالية نسبة القطع ، قد تضطر إلى خفض من 2140 * 3050mm ، في هذه الحالة ، تصل نفايات الزجاج إلى 30 ٪ ، يمكن أن تكون التكاليف USD2.5 / SQM أعلى من 2100 * 1500mm. إذن نسبة النفايات الزجاجية هي تكاليف مهمة جدًا من إجمالي الزجاج ...

  • العنكبوت زجاج ستارة الجدران خيارات الزجاج

    توفر جدران ستائر العنكبوت الزجاجية أو الحائط الساتر المدعوم بنقطة شفافية كبيرة إنه نظام للزجاج العمودي المدعوم بالنقطة ، حيث يتم استخدام الزجاج المقسى حراريًا (أو المقسى) ، أو زجاج الأمان الرقائقي ، أو في زجاج واحد أو في وحدات زجاجية مزدوجة. يفضل استخدام زجاج الأمان الرقائقي (الزجاج الرقائقي المقسّى) في الزجاج الفردي أو كالألواح الخارجية لوحدات الزجاج العازل. تحتوي الألواح الزجاجية المستطيلة على 4 أو 6 فتحات حفر غاطسة تعمل فيها مسامير فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ غاطسة تعمل كمثبتات ثابتة. الفضاء بين…

  • زجاج الدرج أنواع الزجاج والتكوين

    عادة ما تكون الدرج التقليدي من الإسمنت والسيراميك ، ولكن إذا كان التصميم الخاص بك عبارة عن درج مصنوع من الزجاج ، فسيكون التأثير البصري بالكامل والمظهر الأنيق لامعًا للغاية. هنا نقدم التكوينات الزجاجية من زجاج الدرج وبعض المعاملة الخاصة إلى الدرج. 1. التكوين الزجاج. تعد السلامة أهم الاعتبارات عند تصميم درج زجاجي ، ولكن نظرًا لأن الزجاج المقسى سيكون شظايا عديدة بعد الكسر ، فإن الأولوية لذلك هي أن الزجاج الرقائقي هو الأولوية. تكوين الدرج النموذجي هو: 10 + 1.52PVB + 10 زجاج مصفح مقسى 12 + 1.52PVB / 2.28PVB + 12 مغلف بمقاس ...

  • ما هو الزجاج المحفور الحمضي؟

    الزجاج المحفور الحمضي هو نوع من الزجاج الصلب الذي يتم معالجته بحمض الهيدروفلوريك لجعل سطح الزجاج متجمدًا. يمكن أن يكون المظهر المتجمد متجمد بالكامل ، متجمد جزئيًا ، ويمكن حتى النقش على بعض الأنماط على سطح الزجاج. يختلف النقش على الأحماض تمامًا عن الزجاج ذي الرمل لأن السطح النهائي أكثر سلاسة وأسهل في الصيانة. يمكن للزجاج أيضًا مقاومة التحمل بشكل أفضل والبقاء لفترة أطول بدون تلطخ. بسبب العمر الطويل ، يمكن أن يكون الزجاج المحفور الحمضي ...

  • دش أنواع الزجاج الباب

    المزيد والمزيد من الناس والفنادق يستخدمون غرف الاستحمام بدون إطار ، فهو يخلق بيئة نظيفة ومشرقة لمساحة الدش ، وفيما يلي ملخص للأنواع الزجاجية لغرف الدش: 1. الزجاج المقسى الشفاف. واضح الزجاج المقسى هو الزجاج الأكثر استخداما في غرفة الاستحمام. ميزة عالية القوة ، وقوة الزجاج المقسى هو 3-5 مرات من الزجاج المصقول الشفاف ، وسوف يصبح الزجاج شظايا صغيرة لا تسبب الضرر ، وانخفاض الأسعار النسبية وسهولة الإنتاج. في حين أن العيب هو ، سوف ...

  • العوامل التي تسبب التشوه البصري لجدار الستارة الزجاجية

    العوامل التي تسببت في التشوه البصري لجدار الستارة الزجاجية وعوامل المعالجة ألواح الزجاج (الزجاج العائم الخام) الصورة الزجاجية التي نراها عادةً هي صورة تنعكس مرة أخرى من خلال الزجاج. قياس التشوه البصري للزجاج العائم هي زاوية حمار وحشي. يتطلب معيار الزجاج المصقول في الصين أن تصل درجة حمار وحشي زجاج الصف المعماري إلى 50 درجة ، ومتطلبات درجة زجاج السيارات والدرجة المرآة تزيد عن 60 درجة. زاوية حمار وحشي من الزجاج المصقول عالية الجودة الأجنبية يمكن ...

  • السلامة المحتملة للجدار الستار الزجاجي

    الجدار الستار الزجاجي هو تصميم فريد من نوعه في الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة. واحدة من أكبر مزايا جدران الستائر الزجاجية هو أن استخدام زجاج الحائط الساتر المتوفر بكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة يقلل بدرجة كبيرة من استهلاك الطاقة للمباني. وقد ابتليت العديد من المشاريع بجدران الستائر الزجاجية. حظيت بعض جدران الستائر الزجاجية بتصميم غير معقول واختيار المواد والبناء باهتمام واسع من جميع مناحي الحياة بسبب مشاكل مثل الكسر الزجاجي وسقوط الزجاج وتسرب المياه. بسبب العديد من التطبيقات غير المعقولة ، ...

  • تم بناء 143 ناطحة سحاب في عام 2018

    في عام 2018 ، تم بناء ما مجموعه 143 ناطحة سحاب فوق 200 متر (بما في ذلك 200 متر) في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن القول أن هذا العام هو عام بناء ناطحة سحاب. وفقًا للإحصائيات الصادرة عن المبنى الشاهق ومجلس الموئل الحضري ، وصل ارتفاع هذه المباني مجتمعة إلى 35,246 مترًا ، أي أكثر من طول جزيرة مانهاتن. في الوقت الحاضر ، الصين في طليعة موجة ناطحة سحاب البناء. هذا العام ، ما مجموعه 88 مبنى ...

  • طرق لزيادة كفاءة استخدام الطاقة للنوافذ والأبواب ، الحائط الساتر

    الطرق الشائعة الموفرة للطاقة للنوافذ المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم وجدران الستائر الزجاجية هي كما يلي: الطريقة الموفرة للطاقة للزجاج طريقة التشكيل الجانبي العازل للحرارة من سبائك الألومنيوم الطريقة الموفرة للطاقة نظام هيكل طبقة مزدوج (متعدد) موفرة للطاقة طريقة موفرة للطاقة لنظام التظليل الشمسي طريقة كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة في حائط الستارة أسلوب كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة بالنسبة للنوافذ المصنوعة من سبائك الألمنيوم وجدران الستائر الزجاجية ، نظرًا لأن مساحة الزجاج تشغل معظم الواجهة ، فإن المنطقة التي يمكن أن تشارك في المبادلات الحرارية كبيرة ، لذلك يعد الزجاج مفتاحًا لتحقيق طاقة حائط الستائر الزجاجية ...

  • الزجاج العازل بالفراغ - الماضي والحاضر والتشخيص

    حقوق النشر: ريتشارد كولينز جامعة سيدني ، تم تقديمها للمرة الأولى في GPD 2017 وصف عام للزجاج العازل للفراغ العازل للفراغ (VIG) ، الموضح في الشكل 1 ، هو ببساطة زجاج عازل تقليدي (IG) بمسافة تم إخلائها بين الصفحتين الزجاجيتين [1 ، 2 ، 3] ]. (ملاحظة: نظرًا لقيود المساحة ، فإن معظم المراجع في هذه الورقة هي مراجعة الأوراق التي تحتوي على مراجع المصدر.) تحقق VIG مستويات عالية من العزل الحراري باستخدام نفس مبادئ قارورة Dewar - الفراغ ...

  • اتصل بنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• How to decrease glass purchasing costs through controlling glass size

    As we know,the float glass manufacturers have limited standard float glass size options. In most cases,glass processors buy standard glass panels and then cut,edging works,tempering,laminating,insulating process etc. If your projects require 10mm 1500*1500mm tempered glass,there’ll be no suitable standard float glass sheets that can achieve high cutting ratio,you may have to cut from 2140*3050mm,in this case ,glass waste reach 30%,the costs can be USD2.5/SQM higher than 2100*1500mm. So glass waste ratio is a very important costs of the glass total…

  • Spider Glass Curtain Walls-Glass options

    Spider Glass Curtain Walls,or point supported glass curtain wall offer great transparency . it is a system for point-supported vertical glazing in which thermally toughened (tempered) glass or,laminated safety glass are used, in single glazing or in double glazed units. Laminated safety glass (tempered laminated glass) is preferable to be used in single glazing or as the outer sheet of the insulating glass units. The rectangular glass sheets have 4 or 6 countersunk drilled holes into which countersunk stainless steel bolts acting aspoint-fixings. The space between…

  • Glass staircase -glass types and configuration

    Traditional staircase are usually cements,ceramic one,but if your design a staircase that is made of glass,the whole visual effect and elegant appearance will be much brilliant. Here we introduce the glass configurations of staircase glass and some special treatment to the staircase. 1.Glass configuration. Safety is the most important consideration when you design a glass staircase,but because tempered glass will be numerous fragments after breaking,so laminated glass is priority. Typical staircase configuration is: 10+1.52PVB+10 tempered laminated glass 12+1.52PVB/2.28PVB+12 tempered laminated…

  • What’s acid etched glass?

    Acid etched glass is a kind of annealed glass that is treated with hydrofluoric acid to make the glass surface a frosted appearance. The frosted appearance can be fully frosted,partial frosted ,and even some patterns can be etched on glass surface. Acid etching is quite different from sandblasted glass because the finished surface is much smoother and easier to maintain. The glass can also better withstand stress and stay smudge-free longer. Because of its long life, acid-etched glass can be…

  • Shower door glass types

    More and more people and hotels use frameless shower rooms,it create a clean and bright environment for your shower space,here is a summary of glass types for your shower rooms: 1.Clear tempered glass. Clear Tempered glass is the most widely used glass in shower room. The advantage is high strength,the strength of tempered glass is 3-5 times that of clear float glass,the glass will become small fragments that don’t cause injury,relative low price and easy production. While the disadvantage is,there’ll…

  • Factors that caused glass curtain wall visual distortion

    Factors that caused glass curtain wall visual distortion Glass sheets and processing factors  Glass sheets(raw float glass) The glass image we usually see is an image that is reflected back through the glass. Measuring the optical distortion of the float glass is the zebra angle. China’s float glass standard requires that the architectural grade glass zebra angle reach 50 degrees, and the automotive grade and mirror grade glass requirements are more than 60 degrees. The zebra angle of foreign high-grade float glass can…

  • Safety potential of glass curtain wall

    Glass curtain wall is a unique design in modern architecture. One of the biggest advantage of the  glass curtain walls is that the use of various energy-efficient curtain wall glass greatly reduces the energy consumption of buildings.Many projects have been plagued by glass curtain walls. Some glass curtain walls with unreasonable design, material selection and construction have received wide attention from all walks of life due to problems such as glass breakage, glass fall, and water leakage. Due to various unreasonable applications,…

  • 143 skyscrapers were built in 2018

    In 2018, a total of 143 skyscrapers above 200 meters (including 200 meters) were built around the world. It can be said that this year is the year of skyscraper construction. According to statistics from the High-rise Building and the Urban Habitat Council, the combined height of these buildings has reached 35,246 meters, more than the length of Manhattan Island. At present, China is at the forefront of the wave of skyscraper construction. This year, a total of 88 buildings…

  • Methods to increase energy efficient performance for windows&doors,curtain wall

    The common energy-efficient methods for aluminum alloy windows and glass curtain walls are as follows: Glass energy efficient method Aluminum alloy thermal-insulating profile energy efficient method Double (multi) layer structure system energy efficient method Solar Shading system energy efficient method Point support glass curtain wall energy efficient method Energy efficientglass method For aluminum alloy windows and glass curtain walls, since the area of glass occupies most of the facade, the area that can participate in heat exchange is large, so glass is key to achieve glass curtain wall energy…

  • Vacuum Insulating Glass – Past, Present and Prognosis

    Copyright:Richard Collins; University of Sydney, First presented at GPD 2017 General description of Vacuum Insulating Glass Vacuum Insulating Glass (VIG), illustrated in Figure 1, is simply conventional insulating glazing (IG) with an evacuated space between the two glass sheets [1, 2, 3]. (Note: Due to space limitations, most of the references in this paper are to review papers, which contain source references.) VIG achieves high levels of thermal insulation using the same principles as the Dewar flask – the vacuum…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?