• النقاط الرئيسية عند شراء الزجاج الدفيئة الزجاج المقسى

    كما ذكرنا في المدونة الأخيرة ، يتم استخدام الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم والزجاج الصلب المطلي الصلب والوحدات المزجج المزدوج على نطاق واسع في الدفيئة ، ولكن يرجى الانتباه إلى النقاط أدناه عند شراء زجاج الدفيئة الخاص بك واختيار الموردين المناسبين من زجاج الدفيئة. الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم: 1. الزجاج المسطح: الزجاج المقسى 3 مم / 4 مم عادة لا يكون مسطحًا لأن الحرارة العالية وضغط الرياح عند معالجة الزجاج المقسى. نظرًا لأن الزجاج رقيق جدًا ، فسوف يتشوه الزجاج أو ينحني بسهولة أثناء ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. ولن يؤثر ذلك على أداء الزجاج ...

  • أنواع الدفيئة الزجاجية

    الدفيئة أو الحديقة الشتوية تخلق دورًا مهمًا في الحياة اليومية. فهي تجلب اللون الأخضر في فصل الشتاء البارد ، وتضمن بعض الدفيئات الكبيرة أن نتمكن من زيادة الإنتاج. العزل الحراري للاحتباس الحراري هو عامل مهم للغاية يؤثر على درجة الحرارة الداخلية. في حين أن الزجاج هو موصل حراري حاسم. أنواع الزجاج الدفيئة أدناه: زجاج الدفيئة التقليدي 3 مم أو 4 مم من الزجاج المقسى ، والميزة هي نفاذية الضوء الرخيصة والعالية ، قوة عالية لتقديم مقاومة التأثير. ولكن النقص هو قيمة عالية U الزجاج ، والتي ...

  • تطبيق وحدات الزجاج المزدوج في المباني

    في المباني العامة ، تمثل مساحة النوافذ والأبواب 30٪ من البنية الطرفية للمبنى. يمثل استهلاك الطاقة للأبواب والنوافذ ما بين 40٪ إلى 50٪ من فقد حرارة الهيكل المحيطي للمبنى. ولهذا السبب ، فإن تطوير الأبواب والنوافذ العازلة الحرارية الجديدة هو في الوقت الحالي الاتجاه الرئيسي لصناعة النوافذ والأبواب. في النافذة ، تمثل المنطقة الزجاجية من 58 ٪ إلى 87 ٪ من مساحة النافذة. لأن المقاومة الحرارية للزجاج المصقول صغيرة ، ...

  • EPCO-WORLDBEX نقطة دعم منزل زجاج

    اسم المشروع: EPCO WORLDBEX نوع المشروع: Point Point Glass House الموقع: Philippines نوع الزجاج: 12mm Clear tempered 12 + 2.28 + 12mm Clear tempered

  • المدرسة الثانوية العليا

    اسم المشروع: HIGH SCHOOL GREENHOUSE نوع المشروع: Glass Greenhouse الموقع: Canada نوع الزجاج: 6 MSE0185 low e خفف + 12A + 6 Clear float tempered

  • KIA STORE-Point تدعم واجهة الزجاج

    اسم المشروع: KIA-Ensenada نوع المشروع: واجهة مثبتة بنقطة / واجهة زجاجية بنقطة الموقع: المكسيك نوع الزجاج: زجاج مقسّى منخفض بقطر 12 مم

  • كيفية اختيار الزجاج كفاءة الطاقة المناسبة؟

    يستخدم الزجاج المعماري على نطاق واسع في حياتنا اليومية ، مثل الدفيئة الزجاجية / الزجاج الشتوي-قطعة واحدة من الزجاج المقسى ، الدرابزين الزجاجي / الزجاج المغطى بالمظلة ، وحدات ستارة زجاجية مزدوجة الجدار- الزجاج. مادة زجاجية موصلة حرارية جيدة ، توصيل حراري عبر يحدث الزجاج في كل ثانية مما يؤدي إلى فقد الطاقة. في المباني ، يتم فقد ثلث الطاقة من خلال توصيل الزجاج. لقد تم تقدير كفاءة استخدام الطاقة بشكل متزايد من قبل المهندسين المعماريين والمطورين لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة للمبنى. 1 المعلمات الرئيسية لتقييم كفاءة استخدام الزجاج هناك عادة ثلاثة أشكال من ...

  • خفف من الزجاج وشيكل

    الزجاج المقسى سهل التفجير الذاتي. "الانفجار الذاتي" هو المشكلة التي لا مفر منها للزجاج المقسى ، في الواقع ، الزجاج المقسى ليس فظيعًا ، والانفجار الذاتي المحتمل للزجاج المقسى كان دائمًا محور الاهتمام. مصدر النيكل بالزجاج 2.1 أثناء عملية تركيب خط إنتاج الطفو ، لم تحظ نظافة مركب النيكل في الفرن باهتمام كبير من منتجي الزجاج المصقول ، بما في ذلك رئيس اللحام وخبث اللحام المتبقي بعد ...

  • عيوب الزجاج المطلي والحلول

    يمكن تقسيم الزجاج المطلي بالفلتر المغنطيسي غير المتصل (الناعم المغلف) إلى فئتين: زجاج تحكم شمسي وزجاج e منخفض. نسب العيوب منهم مختلفة. فيما يلي وصف العيوب والحلول لهاتين الفئتين من المنتجات. 1. زجاج تحكم شمسي ، زجاج عاكس شمسي ، عيوب وحلول شائعة: زجاج مغلف بالتحكم الشمسي: زجاج مغلف له تأثير تحكم معين على ضوء الشمس بطول موجة يتراوح من 350 إلى 1800 نانومتر. لديها عيوب التالية: الثقب: ينظر من ...

  • تلوث ضوء الجدار الستار الزجاجي

    يشير تلوث ضوء الحائط الساتر الزجاجي إلى استخدام الزجاج المطلي على الحائط الساتر للمباني الشاهقة. عندما يتم إشعاع أشعة الشمس المباشرة والنافذة على سطح الزجاج ، فإن الانعكاس المرآوي (أي انعكاس براق) للزجاج. والنتيجة تنعكس الوهج. التلوث الضوئي هو قاتل حوادث المرور العرضية. يشبه المبنى ذو الجدران الزجاجية مرآة ضخمة يبلغ عرضها عشرات الأمتار ويبلغ ارتفاعها حوالي 100 متر. ذلك ...

  • اتصل بنا

    0086-17705464660

    البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات: marketing@cnmorn.com
    دعم فني: han@cnmorn.com

    الجوال / Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    رمز الاستجابة السريعة
    ×
    مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في مورن لمواد البناء.
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

• Key points when purchasing greenhouse glass-tempered glass

    As we mentioned in last blog,3mm/4mm tempered glass,hard coated low e glass,double glazed units are most widely used in greenhouse,but please pay attention to below points when purchasing your greenhouse glass and select the right greenhouse glass suppliers. 3MM/4MM tempered glass: 1.Glass flatness:3mm/4mm tempered glass are usually not flat because high temperature and wind pressure when processing the tempered glass. As the glass is very thin,glass will easily deform or curved during the high temperature.It won’t affect the glass performance…

  • Greenhouse Glass types

    Greenhouse ,or conservatory create an important role in daily life.It brings green in the cold winter ,,and some big greenhouse ensure that we can have higher output. The greenhouse thermal insulation is an very important factor  that affect the interior temperature.while glass is the deciding thermal conductive.Greenhouse glass types are below: Traditional Greenhouse glass are  3mm or 4mm tempered glass ,the advantage is cheap and higher light transmittance,high strength to offer impact resistance.But the shortage is high glass U value,which…

  • The application of double glazed units in buildings

    In general buildings, the area of windows and doors accounts for 30% of the peripheral structure of the building. The energy consumption of doors and windows accounts for 40% to 50% of the heat loss of the building’s peripheral structure.Therefore, the development of new thermal insulation doors and windows is currently The main direction of the  window and doors industry. In the window, the glass area accounts for 58% to 87% of the window area. Because the thermal resistance of float glass is small,…

  • EPCO-WORLDBEX POINT SUPPORT GLASS HOUSE

    Project Name:EPCO WORLDBEX Project Type:Point Support Glass House Location:Philippines Glass Type: 12mm Clear tempered 12+2.28+12mm Clear tempered

  • HIGH SCHOOL GREENHOUSE

    Project Name:HIGH SCHOOL GREENHOUSE Project Type:Glass Greenhouse Location:Canada Glass Type: 6 MSE0185 low e Tempered +12A+6 Clear float tempered

  • KIA STORE-Point support Glass Facade

    Project Name:KIA-Ensenada Project Type:Point fixed/Point support glass facade Location:Mexico Glass Type: 12mm low iron tempered glass 19mm low iron tempered glass

  • How to select the right energy efficient glass?

    Architectural glass is widely used in our daily life,such as glass greenhouse/conservatory-Single piece tempered glass,Glass balustrade/canopy-laminated glass,Glass curtain wall-double glazed units.But glass a good thermal conductive material,Heat conduction through the glass occurs every second causing energy loss.In buildings, 1/3 of the energy is lost through the conduction of glass. Energy efficiency has increasingly valued by architects and developers to minimize the energy consumption of the building. 1 Main parameters of glass energy efficiency evaluation There are usually three forms of…

  • tempered glass and NIS

    Tempered glass is easy to self explosion. “self-explosion” is the unavoidable problem of tempered glass,In fact, tempered glass is not horrible, and the potential self-explosion of tempered glass has always been the focus of attention. Source of nickel in glass 2.1 During the installation process of the float production line, the cleanliness of the nickel compound in the furnace has not received much attention from the float glass producers, mainly including the weld head and welding slag left after the…

  • The defects of coated glass and solutions

    Off-line(soft coated) magnetron sputter coated glass can be divided into two categories: solar control glass and low e glass. The defects ratios of them are different. The following describes the defects and solutions for these two categories of products. 1. solar control glass,solar reflective glass, common defects and solutions Solar Control Coated Glass: A coated glass that has a certain control effect on sunlight with a wavelength of 350 to 1800 nm. It has the following drawbacks: Pinhole: Seen from…

  • Light pollution of glass curtain wall

    The light pollution of the glass curtain wall refers to the use of  coated glass on the curtain wall of high-rise buildings. When direct sunlight and skylight are irradiated onto the glass surface, the specular reflection (ie, specular reflection) of the glass. And the resulting reflected glare. Light pollution is the murderer of accidental traffic accidents. A glass walled building stands like a huge mirror with a width of tens of meters and a height of nearly 100 meters. It…

  • Contact Us

    0086-17705464660

    Sales Email: marketing@cnmorn.com
    Technical support: han@cnmorn.com

    Mobile/Wechat: 0086-17705464660

    QR code
    ×
    Hello,welcome to Morn Building Materials.
    × How can I help you?